The Mandalorian The Child Scrunchy Set - BoxLunch Exclusive

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
The Mandalorian The Child Scrunchy Set - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 239.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_14385532, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157ms
  • reviews, product
The Mandalorian The Child Scrunchy Set - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res
The Mandalorian The Child Scrunchy Set - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res

The Mandalorian The Child Scrunchy Set - BoxLunch Exclusive

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
The Mandalorian The Child Scrunchy Set - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 239.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_14385532, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157ms
  • reviews, product
$10.32 Price reduced from $12.90 to
  • 20% Off
  •  

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • PayPal/Venmo not accepted on Presale and Backorder items.

    Product ID: 14385532

    The Mandalorian The Child Scrunchy Set - BoxLunch Exclusive
    The Child loves holding knobs, so we bet he wouldn't mind holding up your bun! Inspired by The Mandalorian, this scrunchy set includes 2 satin styles with allover prints and a velvety "Baby Yoda" one with adorable figural ears.

    A BoxLunch Exclusive! 
    • Set of 3
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    BoxLunch ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable and functional Adorable and functional. Everyone loved the Baby Yoda scrunchies sticking out :)
    Date published: 2022-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable and great quality So cute and soft and stretchy. Just the bestn
    Date published: 2022-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this scrunches really soft and cute Really cute
    Date published: 2021-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great!!! such a good product make it forever
    Date published: 2021-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these So cute! My new fav
    Date published: 2021-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! So cute my daughter is gonna love it
    Date published: 2021-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute scrunchies I purchased these scrunchies for my daughter as a birthday gift. Very cute and super soft. She loved them.
    Date published: 2021-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from release again release again, i would pay 12 bucks just for another baby yoga face scrunchy, the one with the ears. and it you do release again im buying 2 more sets
    Date published: 2021-10-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got as a gift, well received ! So I got this as a gift. I can’t speak to the actually product (and honestly I don’t know much about Star Wars) BUT this was a LOVED gift! I think it was her favorite. I got it for a huge Star Wars fan and it was very unique and she was very excited.
    Date published: 2021-09-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! So cute and the big Grogu one is so soft! They hold up nicely and don’t slip down.
    Date published: 2021-09-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Yoda Scrunchies My daughter loves Baby Yoda (we’re still not on board with calling him Grogu). These are now her favorite scrunchies.
    Date published: 2021-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and well mad Super cute
    Date published: 2021-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute set. Hold hair nice. Grogu scrunchie set
    Date published: 2021-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites I just love these scrunchies. I have several grogu shirts and even a pair of pants and these go great with all of them. My favorite of the three has to be the one with his face and ears. But I have wore all of them.
    Date published: 2021-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrunchies These scrunchies are soft and perfect for someone with fine hair.
    Date published: 2021-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !!! Honestly so cute and great quality ! I get so many compliments on The Child scrunchie when I wear it at work!
    Date published: 2021-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, adorable, baby Yoda!! Kitschy fin collectible that is a wearable item! Works for thick hair as well! Soft, washes well when needed
    Date published: 2021-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it! So adorably cute and fun to wear.
    Date published: 2021-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too cute Got for my daughter
    Date published: 2021-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twin's b day gift Super cute and soft
    Date published: 2021-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun The fuzzy one is fun. The two cloth ones ar cute and usable.
    Date published: 2021-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! So cute in your hair :)
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Child Adorable scrunchie definitely recommend this if you’re a Mandalorian fan.
    Date published: 2021-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Granddaughters love them
    Date published: 2021-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair accessories Nice hair accessory
    Date published: 2021-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute. I bought these because I thought it would look super cute with my baby Yoda shirts. I got lots of compliments and smiles when I wore it to work. And my students really loved it too. Great addition to my wardrobe.
    Date published: 2021-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute These are so cute! The bigger baby yoda one is my favorite and works the best in my hair, but the other ones are good too as long as I already have another holder in there.
    Date published: 2021-07-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adorable These are so cute and my niece is going to love them.
    Date published: 2021-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Yoda Super cute and stays in place. My daughter got so many compliments at Disney.
    Date published: 2021-07-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! These are so adorable! I wear them all the time.
    Date published: 2021-06-17
    • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_239
    • loc_en_US, sid_14385532, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_boxlunch
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
    • reviews, product