Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Yubaba's Bathhouse Tapestry Throw - BoxLunch Exclusive

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Yubaba's Bathhouse Tapestry Throw - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_15003379, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • reviews, product
Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Yubaba's Bathhouse Tapestry Throw - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res
Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Yubaba's Bathhouse Tapestry Throw - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res

Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Yubaba's Bathhouse Tapestry Throw - BoxLunch Exclusive

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Yubaba's Bathhouse Tapestry Throw - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_15003379, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • reviews, product
$31.92 Price reduced from $39.90 to
  • 20% Off
  •  
  • 20% Off
  • Product ID: 15003379

    Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Yubaba's Bathhouse Tapestry Throw - BoxLunch Exclusive
    The Spirit World can get a bit chilly, so make sure you keep yourself warm with this tapestry throw blanket! Featuring artwork of Chihiro in front of Yubaba's Bathhouse from Spirited Away, this tapestry is perfect for fans of the adored Studio Ghibli movie.

    A BoxLunch Exclusive!
    • Polyester
    • Approx. 48" W x 60" H
    • Wash cold with like colors; air dry only
    • Do not bleach; cool iron if needed
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    BoxLunch ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift My friend loves it!
    Date published: 2022-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxlunch Beautiful blanket always good to get a boxlunch package
    Date published: 2022-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any Spirited Away fan! Spirited Away is one of my top 4 films of all time and for me this image perfectly captures the anticipation of all that Chihiro experiences at the spirit realm bath house. This tapestry is woven very well, vibrant in color, and very detailed. Before hanging it on my wall, I laid it over myself and treated it as a blanket to help get rid of the fold marks. It was surprisingly insulating and warm for such a lightweight blanket.
    Date published: 2022-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super unique Amazing and very detailed. The size is great and used it as decoration for my room.
    Date published: 2022-02-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love!!! The quality is better than expected! Probably my favorite Spirited Away merch!!!
    Date published: 2022-02-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for Ghibli lovers This was bigger than expected but the detail remains stunning
    Date published: 2022-02-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! Great quality!!
    Date published: 2022-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Missing No Face!! But Love it!! Great Tapestry. Love it so much!! Quality was good was a little thin but overall very satisfied.
    Date published: 2022-02-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I expected Absolutely great quality, it's a gorgeous tapestry!! Now it's all set up as a top blanket on my bed. Highly recommended and totally worth the price.
    Date published: 2022-02-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I love it!!! Is huge and it’s actually made 100% cotton I am so happy to have it hang in my wall, can’t wait to order more from this app.
    Date published: 2021-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spirited away woven blanket So beautiful. I’m so happy with my purchase, I love these types of blankets
    Date published: 2021-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo obsessed with this. Definitely a must have!! Oh my god I’m literally obsessed with this. It’s bigger than I thought so I hung it up on my living room wall for everyone to see. It makes me so happy to come home and it be the first thing I see. It’s sooo beautiful and the quality is amazing. This is my favorite purchase off of BoxLunch so far. Definitely get it if you’re thinking about it.
    Date published: 2021-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect experience Exactly what i order amazing quality
    Date published: 2021-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Tapestry Throw Very nice throw woven with vibrant colors. Great as a blanket or a wall hanging.
    Date published: 2021-07-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! love it material is really nice and design is very accurate to the image online
    Date published: 2021-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING I never added to cart so fast. My absolute favorite Studio Ghibli film as a tapestry. I’m afraid to take out of the plastic
    Date published: 2021-07-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Purchase EVER for Studio Ghibli Fan! The colors are so vivid! It’s great quality and after a wash it softens up nicely, if you want to use it as an actual blanket. I might end up hanging it on the walls because it really is so well done!
    Date published: 2021-07-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Bought this cause I saw it was on sale and I love spirited away, just thought itd be another kitschy blanket to add to the collection but when it arrived I was taken aback by how gorgeous it is, it looks like a high quality textile and is just beautiful. Was going to fold up and store in the closet (its summer in nevada so its just too hot and the blanket is quite heavy) but have decided I want to hang this on the wall instead its so lovely. Thinking of getting another one cause this just looks so nice
    Date published: 2021-06-24
    • y_2022, m_10, d_4, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
    • loc_en_US, sid_15003379, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_boxlunch
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
    • reviews, product