Star Wars The Mandalorian The Child Plush Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Star Wars The Mandalorian The Child Plush Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_13960374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 136ms
  • reviews, product
Star Wars The Mandalorian The Child Plush Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res
Star Wars The Mandalorian The Child Plush Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Star Wars The Mandalorian The Child Plush Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res

Star Wars The Mandalorian The Child Plush Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Star Wars The Mandalorian The Child Plush Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_13960374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 136ms
  • reviews, product
$35.39 Price reduced from $58.99 to
  • 40% Off Clearance
  •  

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • Final Sale, No Returns

    Product ID: 13960374

    Star Wars The Mandalorian The Child Plush Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive
    Looking for a new intergalactic travel buddy? "Baby Yoda" makes the cutest companion in the galaxy! Featuring a plush version of The Child From the Star Wars series, The Mandalorian, this backpack features Mando walking next to The Child's floating pram, as well as an embroidered Star Wars logo. Also features a faux-leather front pouch and adjustable shoulder straps, both with shearling accents.

    A BoxLunch Exclusive!
    • Shearling; plush
    • Approx. 16" x 12" x 5"
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    BoxLunch ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT KID BACKPACK GOOD QUALITY
    Date published: 2022-01-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yoda bag. The bookbag is adorable in all. But my front pocket has a tear already and it only hold 4 of my sons diapers and I only had it for 3 weeks not even a month but other then that the bag is great I could of just got a defective one.
    Date published: 2022-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!!!!!!! worth every penny I loved it , the quality is great!!!! very thick not cheaply made. If your child is wanting to make a statement this is it.!
    Date published: 2022-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would definitely recommend!! Looks just like the picture. Got it for a Christmas gift. My friend is going to love it!
    Date published: 2021-12-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yoda Backpack Super cute and so far appears well made.
    Date published: 2021-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star Wars, The Child Backpack Bought this for my grandson who is a 2nd grader, he loves all things to do with Star Wars, Mandalorian and "The Child" or aka Baby Yoda! It's roomy, sturdy and well made and perfect for him!
    Date published: 2021-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stars wars baby yoda backpack Granddaughter loved tbis was perfect birthday gift for her
    Date published: 2021-09-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Perfect size. Thought it was smaller when i saw it but actually its a good size . I love it.
    Date published: 2021-09-06
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality I bought this book bag about two months ago for my son for school and on the SECOND week of School the zipper brakes. Quality should match the price.. very disappointing.
    Date published: 2021-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby yoda This product is as advertised. My gf loves the back pack and everything else that comes along with.
    Date published: 2021-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Yoda Backpack This backpack is the absolute CUTEST! My daughter was so excited when I showed her it. It looks even cuter in person. The best part is that the straps don’t slip off of her shoulders like all of the others do.
    Date published: 2021-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! Love the backpack!! I have received many compliments!!
    Date published: 2021-08-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect backpack for fans! Very soft cute and perfect size! My absolute favorite!!!
    Date published: 2021-07-17
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s good but not Durable I got this back pack not too long ago take it to school and only carry a ipad and a nonSpiral notebook. When I was taking out my notebook I realized that the bottom was coming undone! I have no idea how I carry a pen and a Ipencil in a pencil case! So I am very upset on how expensive it was to not last me not even a month!
    Date published: 2021-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Met my expectations It’s perfect for any kid who loves baby yoda!
    Date published: 2021-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carry All Perfect to carry everything that you need. Let it be a backpack for school, your own personal carry all, or a splendid diaper bag. Everything goes great in it and is super convient!
    Date published: 2021-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty, comfy nice size. My mom loves her back pack. She gets complements often. Is light weight and the straps are very comfortable. I would recommend to Madalorian fans.
    Date published: 2021-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spacous and durable When i open the box i was pleasantly suorised st how big the backpack was. I boight this for my 10 year old daughter for her birthday. The outside is plush as soft. The main storage is reaaly big and i filled it up with the rest of her gifts. The smaller pocket is perfect for pencils, wallets and many other things. The zippers are durable and not cheap junk i am pleased with this purchase. Hope this helps
    Date published: 2021-03-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! My son loves his new backpack!
    Date published: 2021-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from He's adorable! I love this bag.. It's adorable.. I can't wait to go to Disney World and use it!!!
    Date published: 2021-02-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Omg! Super cute! My daughter is obsessed! She uses it everyday!
    Date published: 2021-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Love it! Super cute and roomy
    Date published: 2021-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom on the go Love the size and comfort of it
    Date published: 2020-11-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute!! This is a very cute backpack, it bigger than I expected which I love.
    Date published: 2020-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from backpack my niece loved the backpack it was a baby shower gift perfect size
    Date published: 2020-10-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star Wars Perfection Nothing is more adorable than the child!!
    Date published: 2020-10-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mandalorian the child backpack Great backpack
    Date published: 2020-10-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest Bag Such a cute bag! It was a perfect birthday gift for my nephew who turned 4. It’s a bit larger than I expected which was a pleasant surprise!
    Date published: 2020-10-03
    • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
    • loc_en_US, sid_13960374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_boxlunch
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 73ms
    • reviews, product