Star Wars The Mandalorian The Child Frog Figural Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Star Wars The Mandalorian The Child Frog Figural Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_13739881, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product
Star Wars The Mandalorian The Child Frog Figural Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res
Star Wars The Mandalorian The Child Frog Figural Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Star Wars The Mandalorian The Child Frog Figural Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Star Wars The Mandalorian The Child Frog Figural Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Star Wars The Mandalorian The Child Frog Figural Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res

Star Wars The Mandalorian The Child Frog Figural Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Star Wars The Mandalorian The Child Frog Figural Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_13739881, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product
$63.99
 

    This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

  • Final Sale, No Returns

Product ID: 13739881

Star Wars The Mandalorian The Child Frog Figural Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive
Feed "Baby Yoda" and tell him he's cute! We're squealing with delight over this mini backpack shaped like the Child (eating a frog) from Star Wars: The Mandalorian. This adorable faux leather design features die-cut and embroidered details on the exterior, a main zip compartment, interior lining with an allover "Baby Yoda" print, 2 side pockets, and gold tone hardware. 

A BoxLunch Exclusive! 
  • Polyurethane; polyester lining
  • Imported

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

BoxLunch ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute It is really adorable
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied Excellent quality. 10 year old daughter loves it.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this backpack! This is the cutest Grogu bag I’ve ever seen. It has plenty of room for everything I need when I visit Galaxy’s Edge, too! Love it!
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute! super cute and a little bigger than i thought!
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money spent!! This product is great on quality and specs of the actual size of the backpack. Ideal for children and adults.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ears Great bag and beautiful image! The ears are huge and the straps don’t adjust to a small size ie for a ten year old not sure why. We love it though.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Such a cute bag!
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The child loungfly It’s extremely cute. If you love the child, this the backpack for you.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love it! It’s beautiful and so useful! My daughter absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful starwars bag Bought this bag on a whim and im very happy witb my decision. Came in on time and nothing was bent.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grogu Regret this purchase you will not
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Soooo adorable! The design is so beautiful and creative! The colors are awesome and the ears are so cute! Definitely love this design!
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I LOVE this mini backpack, it is so cute and built very sturdy. A must have for Grogu fans
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The child backpack My backpack arrived on time and is made very good. Its so cute and adorable. I love it.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the way. This bag is the talk of every super market, hallway and house I bring it to! So soft and the ears are super sturdy! The child is my constant companion. This is the way.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gift Eva!!! My wife loved it and was surprised when she opened it on Christmas Day. I have enjoyed BoxLunches products and will continue to support BoxLunch
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!! Loved it!! Great quality bag, perfect size and a must for Star Wars/ Mandolorian fans like me
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Got this for my niece, and it really made her day. She was so excited, perfect size. I’m glad I bough it.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest Child ever! Made well. Great quality. So many details.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ittttt Love it !!! Very detailed bag. One of my top fave
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it Super cute, won’t regret it
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome gift Can't wait to give my girlfriend her gift she is gonna love it!!
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from how well made so cute and well made... love it
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute!! This is such a cute bag. I get tons of compliments whenever I wear it. It’s perfect for Mandomonday.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nom nom! Super cuteeeeee! this ears makes it difficult to store and not hit something but he’s still worth the cuteness!
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby yoda backpack So cute! I love the quality too.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So freaking cute!!! I love it and get tons of compliments. It’s also great quality. Just be carefully in tight spaces, I keep knowing things over with his ears lol
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUTEST THING I EVER SAW I promise this little guy is even cuter in person. Craftsmanship is also great.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Child Frog Mini Backpack - so cute! It’s really cute and bigger than your average mini backpack (though not by much). It has adorable tiny feet but they were all crinkled and squished from shipping and packaging so be aware of that.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I love this backpack
Date published: 2020-11-04
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_13739881, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product