SpongeBob SquarePants Pineapple Faux Succulent Planter

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
SpongeBob SquarePants Pineapple Faux Succulent Planter is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_12772457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 138ms
  • reviews, product
SpongeBob SquarePants Pineapple Faux Succulent Planter, , hi-res
SpongeBob SquarePants Pineapple Faux Succulent Planter, , alternate
SpongeBob SquarePants Pineapple Faux Succulent Planter, , alternate
SpongeBob SquarePants Pineapple Faux Succulent Planter, , hi-res

SpongeBob SquarePants Pineapple Faux Succulent Planter

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
SpongeBob SquarePants Pineapple Faux Succulent Planter is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_12772457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 138ms
  • reviews, product
$9.03 Price reduced from $12.90 to
  • 30% Off
  •  

    Product ID: 12772457

    SpongeBob SquarePants Pineapple Faux Succulent Planter
    Now SpongeBob can live in a pineapple right on your desk! The iconic home from SpongeBob SquarePants has been reimagined as this ceramic planter that includes a faux succulent.
    • Ceramic
    • Planter: approx. 3" x 3 1/4" 
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $5.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    BoxLunch ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little smaller than expected but I love it It’s a little mallee than what I pictured it to be, I guess I did t pay attention to the size description. In any case it is adorable and I love it. Great quality and design. Color is vibrant.
    Date published: 2021-05-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GET IT. Smaller than i thought it would be, but honestly it made it better that it’s tiny. i love this succulent so much! my only source of happiness 10/10 would recommend.
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This planter is super cute and a conveniently small size to place nearly anywhere. Perfect room decoration!
    Date published: 2021-02-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from SpongeBob SquarePants Planter It is a little smaller than I expected but still very cute!
    Date published: 2021-02-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable and qualityb Kinda small but quality
    Date published: 2021-02-17
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed spongebob I was super excited to get this only to be disappointed. The faux succulent is basically just badly placed and wiggles around a lot !! Like a lot lol. The size of the house and detail is pretty impressive and good on my desk but I will have to probably pull the fake succulent out also you can see the foam insert that is supposed to hold it in place.
    Date published: 2021-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spongebob So cute! I ordered 2 of them for the bathroom!
    Date published: 2021-02-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! This planter is so cute! It looks perfect on my shelf.
    Date published: 2021-02-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Recommend Worth every penny & more
    Date published: 2021-02-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite addition to my spongebob shelf Amazing details. Love the little cactus
    Date published: 2021-02-03
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from not like the picture the printing of spongebob was off centered so he looks really off :/
    Date published: 2021-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Amazing It's well made and looks Awesome. Just what you need to help you get ready to plant seeds for your garden and someone that reminds you to water your garden with a smile.
    Date published: 2021-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sponge Bob planter This is super cute. My daughters theme for her room is the ocean. Of course you have to add Sponge Bob !! She can add her succulent to it and it will be a perfect accent to her room. Made well.
    Date published: 2020-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who lives in a pineapple? Super cute, a little smaller than expected but a great addition to my TV stand!
    Date published: 2020-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SpongeBob Succulent It’s absolutely adorable and perfect for bringing life into your living room or at-home office!
    Date published: 2020-08-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adorable! Super cute! I love this little planter. Brightens up my desk. The only issue is mine has a small chip right in the front.
    Date published: 2020-08-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift for a Spongebob/Plant Lover! I bought a few Spongebob items as a Spongebob themed gift for my sister, but once I saw this it was perfect!! It is small and so cute, it is convenient for spacing and just perfect!!
    Date published: 2020-08-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spongebob planter Spongebob planter
    Date published: 2020-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sponge bob plant Good quality very cute
    Date published: 2020-08-16
    • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
    • loc_en_US, sid_12772457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_boxlunch
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
    • reviews, product