Power Rangers Accordion Sunshade

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Power Rangers Accordion Sunshade is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 108.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_11655311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 137ms
  • reviews, product
Power Rangers Accordion Sunshade, , hi-res
Power Rangers Accordion Sunshade, , alternate
Power Rangers Accordion Sunshade, , hi-res

Power Rangers Accordion Sunshade

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Power Rangers Accordion Sunshade is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 108.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_11655311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 137ms
  • reviews, product
$10.99
 

    This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

  • Final Sale, No Returns

Product ID: 11655311

Power Rangers Accordion Sunshade
For your own personal Zord! This accordion style sunshade from Power Rangers protects, cools, blocks out UV rays and keeps your interior from cracking and fading. Universal size fits most cars, trucks and vans.
  • 58" x 27 1/2"
  • Imported

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

BoxLunch ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality Satisfacción for sure
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power rangers rock!! I love it. Stands out the quality is amazing and I’m obviously going to be such a cool mom!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bummer Really wasn't big enough to fit my truck kind of bummed out
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Sunshade !!! I LOVE IT. It looks so sick, I’ve received many compliments about it too :) The black power ranger does fade into an almost teal color from the sun but it’s still very cool.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Megazord power up! My friend loved it it made his year for him loves it so much!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truck shade Its good . Does what its suppose to do . Fits perfect
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunshade Great product and quality ! My boyfriend loved it
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s morphin’ time! Love it!!!! It’s fits great in my Honda Fit. I love that it is like a beacon of nerdiness in a parking lot. Super happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power Rangers It’s amazing and the quality is awesome
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wrong size Was too big for my whip
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power Ranger sun shade Super cool and works great! Keeps that heat out.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome though runs a bit large It runs a bit large on regular sedans, but still great!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Fun birthday gift!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go go power rangera Very good quality vibrant colors at really good price
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power Rangers Keep It Cool By far the best sunshade I have ever owned! My vehicle looks great with the Power Rangers sunshade, making it look like the Rangers are piloting it just like the mighty MegaZord! The design is awesome, and the shade definitely helps keep the inside of the vehicle cooler in the Texas heat.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 90s Vibes Feeling the nostalgia every time I get in my car!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power rangers sunshade Very cool sunshade fits perfectly.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks cool but not great for super heat I have to agree with some of the previous reviews. It looks great, however I used it during the summer when the heat became scorching hot (in CA) and the color began to fade; the black ranger turned into the blue ranger (so there were 2 blue rangers), and eventually, the whole thing began to peel off and shed plastic pieces. I threw it away at the end of summer
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power Rangers sun shade Love it! Everybody thinks it’s cool! It’s a little big for my Honda Insight but I just fold the last piece and all the Rangers are still visible! I love it!!
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power Rangers Sunshade perfect fit for my car and it’s not super thin either so it should hold up pretty well over time. i’ve gotten lot’s of compliments about it already!
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gooid Good product
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not suitable for desert climate Bought this just before summer, and am not going to be able to reuse it for next summer. After 2 weeks of 100+ degree weather the shade started to deteriorate and fall apart (see pictures). Im just glad i got it on sale aa im going to have throw it away.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power rangers sunshade My kids love it and think my car is a megazord now
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks! Love it, came in fairly quick.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go go power sunshade! So fun! I love it! Great quality works great with my car
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Sun Visor This sun visor is absolutely perfect! I love it so much!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks cool... Great design, gotten a lot of compliments on it. It works moderately well. However, it is pretty flimsy, it gets extremely hot and looses its shape a little after being in the sun.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Power Rangers sun shade Great look, just too big for my car.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sunshade Haven’t even had it a week and the strap broke. Cool picture is big also.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stay Cool and Be Cool Nothing is cooler than your car looking like the Megazord while keeping your car cool! Best buy ever! Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-25
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_11655311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product