Pokemon Island Life Woven Button-Up - BoxLunch Exclusive

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pokemon Island Life Woven Button-Up - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 91.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_11858035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 116ms
  • reviews, product
Pokemon Island Life Woven Button-Up - BoxLunch Exclusive, BLUE, hi-res
Pokemon Island Life Woven Button-Up - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Pokemon Island Life Woven Button-Up - BoxLunch Exclusive, BLUE, hi-res

Pokemon Island Life Woven Button-Up - BoxLunch Exclusive

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pokemon Island Life Woven Button-Up - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 91.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_11858035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 116ms
  • reviews, product
$31.43 Price reduced from $44.90 to
  • 30% Off
  • Color: BLUE
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 11858035

    Pokemon Island Life Woven Button-Up - BoxLunch Exclusive
    Being stuck in a Poké Ball all day calls for a tropical vacay. This lightweight button-up shirt features an allover print of several Pokémon gettin' in their Vitamin D! Features a left chest pocket and faux wood buttons. 

    A BoxLunch Exclusive!
    • 100% rayon
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes
    • Model wears size M

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $5.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    BoxLunch ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for a Pokemon fan who's ready for summer The pattern is cute and the shirt is unexpectedly soft and comfortable. It's a good casual shirt.
    Date published: 2022-04-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smaller at bottom Would give 5 stars if the bottom of the shirt didn’t get smaller.
    Date published: 2022-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fits great
    Date published: 2022-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summertime Pokémon If you love Pokémon and summertime, this shirt is just for you. It’s light in weight, and feels comfortable too.
    Date published: 2022-02-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buy a size bigger I bought a Large, I really love the design and fit well right out of the box, but after one wash it shrank, and even more after a second wash, despite following the directions on the label. See photos, I'm 6ft and 220 lbs, more on the fit side and usually wear size Large shirts. I would definitely purchase this, but buy two sizes bigger.
    Date published: 2022-02-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Nice and soft
    Date published: 2022-02-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift Gift for Son he loves Pokémon it was a hit!
    Date published: 2022-02-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pokémon Hawaiian shirt! Comfy shirt and well cut. I love Hawaiian shirts and this is an awesome add to any collection!
    Date published: 2022-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Super cute got it as a gift for my boyfriend, he wears it all the time. I bought a medium and it fit him perfectly.
    Date published: 2022-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt So soft and comfy!
    Date published: 2022-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Bought for my fiance and it looks really nice. The fit seems to be true to size. The quality seems to be high!
    Date published: 2022-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pokémon Island Life Woven Button Up Shirt I bought this shirt as a gift for my son. He loves it and it’s really comfortable. He said the shirt is soft and breathable. He loved the colors and the characters too. ❤️
    Date published: 2021-07-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! This shirt is amazing! The fabric is so soft and I love wearing it.
    Date published: 2021-07-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little tight across shoulders and chest Nice print, colors, fresh and cool rayon fabric but it's a little snug across the shoulders. I got this for my husband as bday gift because he's such a Pokémon fan and he loves it. He's a solid size Large in mens sizes but sometimes can fit a mens medium; in this case the shirt fits but it's snug across the shoulders and chest like a teenagers or young mens size would be.
    Date published: 2021-07-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun shirt! I bought this this shirt in a medium for my 12 year old son and he loves it! The only issue is one of the buttons came off on his first day wearing it and he wasn't doing anything crazy just visiting the aquarium.
    Date published: 2021-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from POKEMON This shirt is overall a complete peace of ART
    Date published: 2021-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pokémon attire This really fit the occasion for my sons 18th Birthday. I loved the material, so light and airy, very nice to the touch.
    Date published: 2021-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pokémon Hawaiian shirt Very cool design and well made!
    Date published: 2021-07-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs large Runs a little big but overall really nice quality. I love the wood buttons.
    Date published: 2021-06-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! The button up is such good quality and my partner loves wearing it out. Would totally buy more similar to it soon.
    Date published: 2021-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and summer themed It's a very cute print and the shirt itself is very comfy and light
    Date published: 2021-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alohan Pokémon Hawaiian shirt. My shirt was a big hit. My wife and I just went to Hawaii and this was the perfect shirt for that getaway. 5 stars!
    Date published: 2021-05-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pokemon Island Life Woven Button-Up Love this shirt! Fits perfectly and is super comfy!
    Date published: 2021-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pokemon summer Loved the design, even better in person. The fit was perfect.
    Date published: 2021-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pokémon top Super comfy
    Date published: 2021-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy The fabric blend is great. It drapes over the wearer and is super lightweight.
    Date published: 2021-05-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pokemon Island Life Woven Button-Up Fun shirt and great quality!
    Date published: 2021-05-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buyer The shirt is perfect! Great light weight but made very well
    Date published: 2021-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pokemon Perfect love the design.
    Date published: 2021-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pokémon Island Life Button Up well made and very light. awesome, bright print that really stands out in a crowd.
    Date published: 2021-05-11
    • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
    • loc_en_US, sid_11858035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_boxlunch
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
    • reviews, product