Petunia Pickle Bottom The Nightmare Before Christmas Boxy Backpack

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Petunia Pickle Bottom The Nightmare Before Christmas Boxy Backpack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_11443820, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 136ms
  • reviews, product
Petunia Pickle Bottom The Nightmare Before Christmas Boxy Backpack, , hi-res
Petunia Pickle Bottom The Nightmare Before Christmas Boxy Backpack, , alternate
Petunia Pickle Bottom The Nightmare Before Christmas Boxy Backpack, , alternate
Petunia Pickle Bottom The Nightmare Before Christmas Boxy Backpack, , alternate
Petunia Pickle Bottom The Nightmare Before Christmas Boxy Backpack, , alternate
Petunia Pickle Bottom The Nightmare Before Christmas Boxy Backpack, , hi-res

Petunia Pickle Bottom The Nightmare Before Christmas Boxy Backpack

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Petunia Pickle Bottom The Nightmare Before Christmas Boxy Backpack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_11443820, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 136ms
  • reviews, product
$131.99
  • Buy Two, Get One Free Sitewide
  •  

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • Final Sale, No Returns

    Product ID: 11443820

    Petunia Pickle Bottom The Nightmare Before Christmas Boxy Backpack
    Bring Halloween on every outing with this whimsical collaboration of The Nightmare Before Christmas and Petunia Pickle Bottom that celebrates the magic of motherhood. This exclusive print outfits Petunia's iconic Boxy Backpack, which features a versatile design, lighter weight construction, and comes with Stroller Straps. This diaper bag ensures that every detail is at the ready with a clever built-in changing station, organizational pockets, and multiple carrying options. Wider zip-open top for quicker access to contents; 2 exterior bottle pockets; zip-out diaper changing station for baby with removable changing pad and pockets for diapers and wipes. Magnetic front flap closure. PPB-monogrammed plastic wipes case. 
    • 13" x 13 1/2" x  5 1/2" 
    • Genuine leather trim; Canvas; water-resistant lining
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $5.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    BoxLunch ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bag is a great buy!!! The diaper bag is awesome, easy to clean, lots of room for what need snd want, and love the 2 different options of wearing it.
    Date published: 2019-09-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome diaper bag Awesome diaper bag and great quality item!!! We definitely recommend this bag to anyone!
    Date published: 2019-09-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from In love with this! This backpack is gorgeous, has tons of storage space, and is so well made. The only complaint I have is about the shoulder straps and the included stroller straps. The shoulder straps are thin and sewn onto the rear pocket rather than the main compartment. It seems like this might cause the back pocket to stretch out and buckle over time. The included stroller straps are way too short! They barely fit around the stroller handle. Overall a beautiful bag, could use a couple of small adjustments!
    Date published: 2019-09-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Darling Diaper Bag for Disney Fans! Such a great print of a Disney favorite! We love it!
    Date published: 2019-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag! Good quality product. Beautiful design. Perfect mid size bag and exactly what I was looking for
    Date published: 2019-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gift ever!! This diaper bag was a gift, I love it! Beautiful spacious bag.
    Date published: 2019-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Recently took this backpack to Disneyland and I loved it! So roomy inside, I was able to fit items/clothes for both my toddlers. the straps didn’t hurt my shoulders. I highly recommend this backpack!
    Date published: 2019-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing buy! I have been wanting this since I first saw it in store. It's perfect. We're huge Disney fans. It reminds me a lot of Haunted Mansion during Christmas time. :) The ability to switch between a backpack and a bag is perfect.
    Date published: 2019-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bag I absolutely love love love this bag. Quality amazing, size large ans design perfect. Would highly recommend
    Date published: 2019-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Petunia Pickle Bottoms are the Louis Vuittons of diaper bags. This is no exception. The material is perfect to be wiped off quickly and the pattern is subtly NBC. I love it!
    Date published: 2019-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute diaper bag! Super cute bag! Looks like it can hold quite a bit. Well made.
    Date published: 2019-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Backpack is awesome and so big. Its a purse for me I love this backpack.
    Date published: 2019-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ppb awesome diaper bag
    Date published: 2019-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this diaper bag. Love this bag! I’m able to fit all my needs for the little one. Sturdy and stylish ♥️
    Date published: 2019-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jack Bag It's as adorable as I knew it would be! Fits everything you need for a trip to the theme park
    Date published: 2019-06-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from NBC petunia picklebottom bag I had had my eye on this bag since the day I saw it I’m a huge Tim Burton fan and love any and all nightmare before christmas gear. The bag is gorgeous and spacious only downside to this bag would be the straps they are a bit flimsy and not that comfortable especially if you utilize all the space in the bag but otherwise it’s a great bag!
    Date published: 2019-06-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best diaper bag/ backpack ever! I love this diaper bag. It has so many pockets and compartments. It’s big, but is made in such a way that it’s easy to get to things and the items don’t get lost at the bottom. It’s durable and very easy to keep clean. I love it so much that I use it to travel with even when I don’t need a diaper bag.
    Date published: 2019-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice twist I love this bag. Ive taken out in the rain and none of my items inside got wet. Which is very important when you're carrying all the essentials for your little one and your cellphone !
    Date published: 2019-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Diaper Bag!! Very nice diaper bag!! Very sturdy!
    Date published: 2019-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Functional Bag! I love this bag! I use it as a secondary diaper bag, as well as transporting my pumping supplies to and from work. It’s very spacious, plenty of pockets for things. The NBC design is beautiful, and still professional enough to bring to work. Plus, I love that I can use it cross body or as a back pack! The only downside to the bag is that there isn’t an insulated pocket to put a bottle...
    Date published: 2019-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient Everything is so accessible. Love
    Date published: 2019-04-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bag Fits my vibe. Convenient features, interior pockets pouches etc. love the look
    Date published: 2019-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny The material is sturdy and the straps are comfortable on my shoulders when I'm carrying stuff around. Great for a backpack even if you aren't using it for carrying around baby items. The pattern is so detailed and amazing.
    Date published: 2019-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bag My kids are older so I don’t need a diaper bag anymore but when I saw this bag I really wanted it. I got it for us to use as just a backpack when we go places and I love it!!
    Date published: 2019-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am obsessed!!! I got this diaper bag for Christmas and I love it! I am a mom of two and this bag is so amazing. I love that I can turn it into a backpack. It's super sturdy and light weight. You will not regret this bag.
    Date published: 2019-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Halloween Disney fan requirement!! This backpack is the best! It's so easy to grab the things you need out of it, not to mention how cute it is! I'm a huge halloween fan and this was a must for my last disney trip, I got so many compliments!
    Date published: 2018-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest bag ever I ordered the bag on a friday and got it shipped to my local store and it was there by Mon/Tues. Speedy service, and let me tell you this diaper is the cutest ever! Not only can you use it as a diaper bag, but as a regular backpack. My daughter has stolen my Lilo and stitch one that i had to buy another one. petunia pickle bottoma bags are so big and efficient
    Date published: 2018-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Diaper Bag Great quality!!! I love this diaper bag. It's the perfect size for all the essentials.
    Date published: 2018-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Diaper or Everyday Bag I bought this diaper bag since I just had a baby. In reality it is a great bag period. I love that it can work as a shoulder bag or backpack. Use it for everyday or as a Disney parks bag. The make is great and spills are easily wiped away. The print is very pretty. I love Nightmare Before Christmas. My older kids say that this is the coolest bag for holding their treasures.
    Date published: 2018-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this diaper bag! I just got this diaper bag and I love it! We go to Disneyland pretty often so aside from looking pretty cool it’s totally practical and all that my son needs for the day fits perfectly.
    Date published: 2018-09-24
    • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_37
    • loc_en_US, sid_11443820, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_boxlunch
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
    • reviews, product