Naruto Shippuden Cloud Etched LED Lamp - BoxLunch Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Naruto Shippuden Cloud Etched LED Lamp - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_12772463, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 143ms
  • reviews, product
Naruto Shippuden Cloud Etched LED Lamp - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res
Naruto Shippuden Cloud Etched LED Lamp - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Naruto Shippuden Cloud Etched LED Lamp - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Naruto Shippuden Cloud Etched LED Lamp - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Naruto Shippuden Cloud Etched LED Lamp - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res

Naruto Shippuden Cloud Etched LED Lamp - BoxLunch Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Naruto Shippuden Cloud Etched LED Lamp - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_12772463, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 143ms
  • reviews, product
$24.90
  • 30% Off Sitewide - Use Code: BLGIFTS
  • not combinable with other offers
  •  

    Product ID: 12772463

    Naruto Shippuden Cloud Etched LED Lamp - BoxLunch Exclusive
    Set the mood in your Akatsuki lair! This etched LED lamp is shaped like the shinobi group's distinctive cloud symbol from Naruto Shippuden. It glows red when lit!

    A BoxLunch Exclusive! 
    • Approx. 6.7" x 7.5" 
    • USB powered, batteries not required
    • USB cord included
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $5.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 12PM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    BoxLunch ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naruto cloud I love it I use it when I’m streaming 10 out of 10
    Date published: 2021-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naruto shippuden cloud lamp Perfect gift love it.
    Date published: 2021-07-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cutest naruto lamp So cute and has a really nice red light. Totally recommend
    Date published: 2021-06-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Easy to assemble & the light is actually really bright. Great quality for the price!
    Date published: 2021-06-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!!! Perfect fit for my husbands man cave!!
    Date published: 2021-05-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmospheric and awesome I just got this, and I can’t tell you how pumped I am. I’m a huge fan and have been watching it since I was a little kid (1999). I have been sick in bed for months and have been buying little things to make my house cool. My wife and I finished watching the whole show together (took 3 months), so I thought this would be icing on the cake. It’s VERY bright. Anyone who says it’s dull has not put it together properly. It has to face a certain direction, and when you press down on it, there will be a “click”. That’s when you know. If it is loose, or dim, then you gotta flip it. I leave it on in my windowsill so I give a little nod to the cool neighbors, but also have a really awesome, iconic, and sentimental night light. Trust me, if you’re a naruto fan, and just want a little ambiance without being TOO otaku, this is perfect.
    Date published: 2021-05-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty cute It’s small and very thin but i feel like it’s worth it if you really enjoy naruto. It’s a nice little decoration to add to your living room, gaming desk, or bed room.
    Date published: 2021-04-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Akatsuki light smaller than expected but it’s super cute !
    Date published: 2021-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect gift for a naruto fan!!! The led light is good quality and looks even better in the dark.
    Date published: 2021-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The beautiful red akatski light glow Beautiful product Item as described
    Date published: 2021-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Akatsuki lamp It’s perfect exactly as advertised!
    Date published: 2021-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naruto Shippuden LED Lamp I absolutely love my new naruto LED Lamp , if you are a naruto fan like I am , I honestly can say it will make your room a big difference.
    Date published: 2021-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m happy with the purchase Bought this for my son he loved it. It’s reasonable price and looks great in person and it perfect size to fit on his desk I’m happy with the purchase
    Date published: 2021-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! Great Price my daughter's loves it!
    Date published: 2021-04-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad for price Light isn’t as bright as I thought, but still nice buy
    Date published: 2021-03-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! Perfect addition to my manga shelf
    Date published: 2021-03-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wiggles Dope lamp, only complaint is that the acrylic cloud doesn’t quite set into the base securely so it wiggles a bit.
    Date published: 2021-02-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect light I love this light. It connects via USB which means it can be plugged into your computer or a wall socket with the appropriate power brick. I love plugging it in at night and basking in the warm red light like the lizard I am haha. It’s plastic which means it is easy to clean and won’t break when your pets inevitably knock it over. I love this product and would easily buy it again :)
    Date published: 2021-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for collection It is smaller than i expected but i just didn’t read the description thoroughly. It emits a nice light and is not intrusive. It’s very nice for a collection.
    Date published: 2021-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but mighty addition to any room! Love the color of this lamp!! Really adds an extra element to my godsons naruto themed room! He loves it!
    Date published: 2021-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend the lamp itself is really great quality and does not feel cheap at all! it’s a little smaller than I expected but, everything else is amazing. The lights are very bright, acrylic plate is heavy, sturdy, and great design.
    Date published: 2021-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Lights up great. The acrylic cloud goes into the base very easy and stays on very good. Easy to turn on and off as easy as it to assemble. Good addition our game/chill room.
    Date published: 2021-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great It's a great LED lamp that goes perfectly anywhere you put it and easy to assemble since it's just 2 pieces
    Date published: 2021-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naruto Shippuden Cloud Etched LED Lamp Does not light up much (did not expect it to), but it looks cool with the red light it emits in the dark.
    Date published: 2021-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naruto cloud lamp This product is so awesome!! Just what I was looking for it’s cool and a great aesthetic to my room
    Date published: 2021-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from my boyfriend loves it :) I got this as a gift for my boyfriend and he started watching Naruto during quarantine. He loves the lamp and it's great quality! The color is nice and bright but not overwhelming/annoying. Definitely worth the purchase. :)
    Date published: 2020-08-25
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broken base Product looks great, but mine came with a broken base so I couldn’t even see if it lights or not.
    Date published: 2020-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completes any collection I absolutely love it!
    Date published: 2020-08-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Akatsuki Cloud Lamp Easy assembly. Super cute. My only problem is the cloud part itself doesn’t stay secured when you put it together.
    Date published: 2020-08-15
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Naruto Lamp Be careful when first plugging the cable into the base. It’s not very sturdy and can break the cap easily. The lamp looks pretty cool
    Date published: 2020-08-13
    • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
    • loc_en_US, sid_12772463, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_boxlunch
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
    • reviews, product