Marvel WandaVision The Vision & The Scarlet Witch Vintage T-Shirt - BoxLunch Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Marvel WandaVision The Vision & The Scarlet Witch Vintage T-Shirt - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_14631190, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • reviews, product
Marvel WandaVision The Vision & The Scarlet Witch Vintage T-Shirt - BoxLunch Exclusive, WHITE, hi-res
Marvel WandaVision The Vision & The Scarlet Witch Vintage T-Shirt - BoxLunch Exclusive, WHITE, hi-res

Marvel WandaVision The Vision & The Scarlet Witch Vintage T-Shirt - BoxLunch Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Marvel WandaVision The Vision & The Scarlet Witch Vintage T-Shirt - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_14631190, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • reviews, product
$19.59 Price reduced from $27.99 to
  • 30% Off
  • Color: WHITE
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 14631190

    Marvel WandaVision The Vision & The Scarlet Witch Vintage T-Shirt - BoxLunch Exclusive
    Bring the vintage vibes to your superhero wardrobe with this Marvel tee inspired by the upcoming series, WandaVision! Vision and Scarlet Witch appear as they do in vintage comic books, on the front of this white tee.  

    A BoxLunch Exclusive! 
    • Cotton 
    • Wash cold with like colors; dry low 
    • Listed in men's sizes 
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $5.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    BoxLunch ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shirt Such a cool and fun shirt. Fits perfectly and I love the graphic
    Date published: 2021-11-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it!! love it!!! print is a little big and it's really long but it's still cute <3
    Date published: 2021-10-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great just off center It’s so cute and looks just like the picture! My only problem was that it was printed off center a little to the left.
    Date published: 2021-10-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from WandaVision! Love the print and fit of this shirt
    Date published: 2021-10-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from wandavision wa wa wandavision i love it! super cute and comfy!! the fit is good, i got a 2x because i wanted it to be big and comfy
    Date published: 2021-10-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wandavision White T-Shirt I love this graphic on this shirt and the fit. The white part of the shirt is a bit see-through but not that noticeable. Overall I am very happy with my purchase.
    Date published: 2021-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from TY Absolutely love it !!!
    Date published: 2021-06-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from WandaVision I love this shirt so much. I got a size small and it’s true to size. When I saw it on the website I got it right away. I’m 5’2 , 125lbs for reference.
    Date published: 2021-05-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality This shirt is super cute and looks great! But it is super big!!!
    Date published: 2021-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my shirt! Love this shirt! Great design and great fit!
    Date published: 2021-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wanda and Vision Comic Tee Perfect for fans of ScarletVision! Durable and comfortable. Great fit!
    Date published: 2021-03-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It Bought this as a gift and it was perfect!
    Date published: 2021-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wandavision tee The quality is great and the shirt is very comfortable!
    Date published: 2021-03-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Colors Im a female and got a small. It was super cute and kind of baggy but i loved it. The colors pop out and the shirt if definitely an eye catcher.
    Date published: 2021-03-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge Fan!!! I'm a huge fan of Vision and Scarlet Witch! I love shirt!! It is nice and made from good quality.
    Date published: 2021-03-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️ Love this shirt! Get so many compliments!
    Date published: 2021-03-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic! I loved to see the classic Wanda and Vision. Had to buy this shirt!
    Date published: 2021-03-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shirt for Wandavision fans Soft, slim fit. Size up if you want a looser fit. Love the design and love the shirt! Got a set for the whole family to wear every Friday for Wandavision episode premieres. I do wish they offered this design/graphic in more styles and colors (long sleeve black fleece would be a dream), but that doesn’t change how comfortable and cute this shirt is! Also, I love Boxlunch’s mission, so thank you for providing cute items whose proceeds go to something bigger and more important. I love knowing my purchases are doing more to support communities and the world, and this is a big reason why I often return to Boxlunch for gifts and cute tees.
    Date published: 2021-02-13
    • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
    • loc_en_US, sid_14631190, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_boxlunch
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
    • reviews, product