Marvel Thor Mjolnir Meat Tenderizer

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Marvel Thor Mjolnir Meat Tenderizer is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_11506159, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 139ms
  • reviews, product
Marvel Thor Mjolnir Meat Tenderizer, , hi-res
Marvel Thor Mjolnir Meat Tenderizer, , alternate
Marvel Thor Mjolnir Meat Tenderizer, , alternate
Marvel Thor Mjolnir Meat Tenderizer, , hi-res

Marvel Thor Mjolnir Meat Tenderizer

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Marvel Thor Mjolnir Meat Tenderizer is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_11506159, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 139ms
  • reviews, product
$24.90
  • 30% Off Sitewide - Use Code: BLGIFTS
  • not combinable with other offers
  •  

    Product ID: 11506159

    Marvel Thor Mjolnir Meat Tenderizer
    Whosoever holds this hammer, if they be worthy, shall possess the power of...Thor. This meat tenderizer will take you from food prep, to hero! Use responsibly.
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $5.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 12PM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    BoxLunch ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition to kitchen utensils Perfect for pork or any meat. Works very well, glad my son told me to buy this as we needed one.
    Date published: 2020-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gift I've bought my Dad in years Ordered this for my Dad, he's a Thor fan and avid BBQ'er. Since the pandemic I've only been able to see/visit with him from the screen door. It was great to see the smile he had when he opened this. This meat tenderizer is packaged nicely for collector's display but also seems well made for actual use. Also props to box lunch for having such unique products and also on time shipping during the current situation.
    Date published: 2020-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone can feel worthy while cooking! This was for an anniversary present to my husband! He absolutely loves it!!
    Date published: 2020-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thor! It comes as described and works really well!
    Date published: 2020-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product, I like it! ANOTHER! Great quality product! My husband loved it for Father's Day?
    Date published: 2020-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Mighty Hammer Item is great mini Thor hammer. Brother loves using it when he cooks.
    Date published: 2020-06-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thor Hammer for the win! I got this gift for my husband and he loves it!
    Date published: 2020-06-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thor hammer meat tenderizer This is so cute it's the perfect size & easy to use. Does a great job tenderizing & you feel like an avenger in the kitchen.
    Date published: 2020-06-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A cute novelty It is a fun, nerdy gift, but it is fairly small and there is a piece of debris or something inside that makes it jingle when shaken. If you can overlook the quirks, it's SUPER!
    Date published: 2020-06-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mjolnir vs Meat: Worthy? Why yes, yes it is Love my Thor Hammer meat tenderizer. I just used it for the first time yesterday to pound chicken for some chicken parm. Certainly WORTHY of the job.
    Date published: 2020-06-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am worthy Great feel too it, lightweight, a fun tool. Not as sturdy as others but definitely does the job.
    Date published: 2020-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thor Hammer Meat Tenderizer Everyone loves that Hammer. Looks cool, I have hanging in my Kitchen just for show. But when you a real Thor Collector, don’t take the Hammer out of the Box. For using, I think is not heavy enough. I think, don’t use it, it’s really a great hammer for decoration. Thank you,
    Date published: 2020-05-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great father's day present we love it! Very well made and my husband was so happy with it.
    Date published: 2020-05-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thor meat tenderizer This is a cool piece
    Date published: 2020-05-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thor it’s amazing!
    Date published: 2020-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband loves it! Great product!
    Date published: 2020-05-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from a little sloppy The product came on time but I was disappointed because the box was broken and it looked used. There was catches all over it but it was too late for me to return
    Date published: 2019-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thor! Love it! Everyone I showed it to loves it as well.
    Date published: 2019-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and useful I bought this as a gift for my brother. He has the same sense of humor as me, so I know he will love it. He also enjoys cooking and so I know this will come in handy. I have a pretty hardcore meat tenderizer myself with a solid head. The Thor meat tenderizer is lighter, probably because it doesn’t have a solid head so I wouldn’t advise using it for anything other than it’s intended purpose (e.g. don’t use it to pulverize something really hard like packed brown sugar). Other than that, I think it is of sound construction, and I recommend it as a fun kitchen tool.
    Date published: 2019-05-11
    • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_24
    • loc_en_US, sid_11506159, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_boxlunch
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
    • reviews, product