Marvel Loki Loki Charms T-Shirt - BoxLunch Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Marvel Loki Loki Charms T-Shirt - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_15316241, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product
Marvel Loki Loki Charms T-Shirt - BoxLunch Exclusive, LIGHT BLUE, hi-res
Marvel Loki Loki Charms T-Shirt - BoxLunch Exclusive, LIGHT BLUE, hi-res

Marvel Loki Loki Charms T-Shirt - BoxLunch Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Marvel Loki Loki Charms T-Shirt - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_15316241, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product
$14.69 Price reduced from $20.99 to
  • 30% Off
  • Color: LIGHT BLUE
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart

    Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

    Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • Final Sale, No Returns

    Product ID: 15316241

    Marvel Loki Loki Charms T-Shirt - BoxLunch Exclusive
    Show everyone why other breakfast cereals are just too boring! This Marvel Loki-inspired tee design brings a mischievously delicious addition to your balanced breakfast (and wardrobe). Featuring "Loki Charms" in bold lettering across the chest, the cereal box-like graphic is sure to make mornings a bit more magical.

    A BoxLunch Exclusive!
    • Cotton
    • Listed in unisex sizes
    • Machine wash cold with like colors; dry low
    • Do not iron over print; do not dry clean
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    BoxLunch ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loki Charms Never wrote a review of a shirt before but the material was comfortable. Wore it to Disney California Adventure as Avengers Campus is now open. I had people stopping me complimenting my shirt and asking where I got it. Even the cast member that was portraying Loki noticed and pointed it out. So overall, a good design.
    Date published: 2021-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mischievously Delicious Who wouldn't love this mix of Lucky Charms and Loki!? I'm always on the lookout for unique T-shirts in a different color than I already own. This one is great! It makes people chuckle, and it feels great. Design is holding up well after washing (cold, gentle cycle). Pick it up in-store, or online.
    Date published: 2021-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Shirt! Love this shirt! It's definitely one of my new favorites! Good quality fabric and printing and it seems durable as well. Hardly shrunk at all in the wash, so it fit very true to size.
    Date published: 2021-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOKI CHARMS ARE MAGICALLY DELICIOUS W/ THIS SHIRT Great shirt! Colors are just as bright in person and the shirt is soft. I bought one for myself and a friend and we both love it! Must have for Loki fans!
    Date published: 2021-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!! 10/10 Such a cute T-shirt!! I work at a school and my students loved it haha! Makes a cute gift for all the Loki lovers out there!! Good material too
    Date published: 2021-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality!!! The quality is amazing. The fit is true to size and the quality of the design is great!! The shirt is buttery soft very comfy to wear!
    Date published: 2021-10-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! I just bought this and can't wait to watch the show with this on! Love the play on words instead of lucky its Loki, love it!
    Date published: 2021-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mavel In Style It's better than chasing after a Leprechaun And there's no kids falling me! It Loki Charms LoL!!! It alway make me Smile
    Date published: 2021-10-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love Okay but this is the legit best shirt I'm in love. <3 I just love this! :3 just get this of you're debating just do it!
    Date published: 2021-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! My husband loved this shirt! It's super soft and he loved all the funny sayings on it. Would purchase again
    Date published: 2021-06-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! This shirt is so fun! I love the design and the shirt is so soft. I would definitely buy it again.
    Date published: 2021-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loki Charms T-shirt. Love this t-shirt. Fits perfect. Got so many compliments at Avengers Campus. Thank you BoxLunch!
    Date published: 2021-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love It!! I absolutely love this shirt! So funny and cool! I got it for my dad and I know he will love it.
    Date published: 2021-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great design and an unusual color im glad to have added to my comic shirts to mix it up.
    Date published: 2021-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever! So comfy! I wasn't able to get a hold of the cereal but this shirt def makes up for it!
    Date published: 2021-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you like Loki, get this shirt! I really love this Loki Charms shirt! It fit perfectly to size and was a great color!
    Date published: 2021-10-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conversation starter Very colorful. Get lots of compliments and starts conversations with other fans.
    Date published: 2021-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loki Shirt Love this shirt. The colors are very vibrant. Get lots of compliments on it!
    Date published: 2021-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! This shirt is amazing! Great material and fits exactly how it should.
    Date published: 2021-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt This shirt is awesome! Such a fun idea for a Loki shirt, very unique.
    Date published: 2021-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shirt and very creative I love this Loki shirt. It is so unique and beautiful. Glad I got it
    Date published: 2021-08-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The t-shirt was a wonderful fit and a fantastic gift!
    Date published: 2021-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute shirt Get so many complements on this shirt. Fits to size .
    Date published: 2021-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Soft Cute design and very soft!! It is also true to size!
    Date published: 2021-10-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hilarious! The shirt is hilarious. My daughter loves it.
    Date published: 2021-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loki love If ya love Loki you’ll love the shirt
    Date published: 2021-06-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I LOVEEEE THIS SHIRT
    Date published: 2021-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Soft and cute
    Date published: 2021-10-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loki charms shirt Love this!
    Date published: 2021-11-06
    • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
    • loc_en_US, sid_15316241, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_boxlunch
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
    • reviews, product