Loungefly Star Wars The Mandalorian The Child Makeup Brush Holder - BoxLunch Exclusive

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Loungefly Star Wars The Mandalorian The Child Makeup Brush Holder - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 92.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_14122201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 144ms
  • reviews, product
Loungefly Star Wars The Mandalorian The Child Makeup Brush Holder - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res
Loungefly Star Wars The Mandalorian The Child Makeup Brush Holder - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Loungefly Star Wars The Mandalorian The Child Makeup Brush Holder - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Loungefly Star Wars The Mandalorian The Child Makeup Brush Holder - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Loungefly Star Wars The Mandalorian The Child Makeup Brush Holder - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Loungefly Star Wars The Mandalorian The Child Makeup Brush Holder - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res

Loungefly Star Wars The Mandalorian The Child Makeup Brush Holder - BoxLunch Exclusive

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Loungefly Star Wars The Mandalorian The Child Makeup Brush Holder - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 92.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_14122201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 144ms
  • reviews, product
$24.99
  • Buy Two, Get One Free Sitewide
  •  

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • Final Sale, No Returns

    Product ID: 14122201

    Loungefly Star Wars The Mandalorian The Child Makeup Brush Holder - BoxLunch Exclusive
    Stay lookin' forever young like the Child with the help of these brushes! "Baby Yoda" peeks out of his pod on this brush holder from Loungefly, ready to watch a makeup tutorial with you. 

    A BoxLunch Exclusive! 
    • Contains 1 cosmetic brush cup and 5 cosmetic brushes
    • Plastic 
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $5.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    BoxLunch ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baby yoda Really cute my daughter loved it
    Date published: 2021-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Super cute makes a great gift
    Date published: 2021-08-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Love it! It's adorable
    Date published: 2021-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Yoda makeup brushes/holder review So cute and looks even better in person
    Date published: 2021-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Purchase Love this set very much. The brushes were very soft and felt very nice one my skin. Also very good quality. Not too big so doesn’t take up to much space which I love a lot. Very happy that I made this purchase.
    Date published: 2021-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Have Found The Child May The Force Be With You I Am A Die Hard Star Wars Collector And When I The Pic. Online I knew I Needed To Add It To My Collection AND I Am Glad I Did It Is Even Cuter In Person I Would Recomend It To Any Other Star WARS Collector OR to ALL Grogue / The Child Obsessed Fans
    Date published: 2021-06-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Child Brush Set So cute great product.
    Date published: 2021-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grogu a.k.a baby yoda Love it, so cute and the makeup brushes have grogu all over.
    Date published: 2021-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving The Baby Yoda I bought this for my mom on Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it. It made my day to see her smile after seeing Baby Yoda. The brushes are good quality, hold product, and aren't losing any bristles. The actual holder is super cute and has nice details. Definitely recommend!
    Date published: 2021-05-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not too shabby Bought for my wife and she really liked it. Grogu is hollow, and im not sure the quality of the brushea long-term but its definitely fun
    Date published: 2021-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable This is adorable I love these brushes and you can clean your brushes to keep them forever. Great quality
    Date published: 2021-05-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, fun makeup accessory It's a good size and has a bit of room to add another brush or two if needed. Base is stable and just a fun item to have on the counter
    Date published: 2021-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup brush set Great just as described lighting fast shipping packages very well great company have bought many more since this purchase A++++
    Date published: 2021-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Came super quick and is so much better then you can see from the picture online! The brushes are soft and even cuteier with all the detail along with the holder itself! Absolutely amazing all together! I have been telling everyone about this website and all the great products and prices!
    Date published: 2021-05-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST BUY!! It’s not only for makeup gurus but for every nerd/geek girl/guy to have, use & collect. Especially if a fan of the mandalorian’s very own baby yoda.
    Date published: 2021-04-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute This is a very nice made product super cute and the brushes are very nice
    Date published: 2021-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for Grogu fans. Adorable. Well made. Worth the wait.
    Date published: 2021-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Perfect for my little 6-year-old niece!
    Date published: 2021-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy wife, happy life My wife loved it. She thought it was cute
    Date published: 2021-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! This set is so cute and is pretty good quality for the price.
    Date published: 2021-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Super cute gift that my gf had been eyeballing for a few weeks.
    Date published: 2021-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I would recommend I love it. I am glad I found it thank you
    Date published: 2021-04-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality brushes and base, mis-advertised as ‘available’ when ordered took 3 months
    Date published: 2021-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! She loves it. Super cute holder and the brushes have Baby Yoda on them too! Super adorable.
    Date published: 2021-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome brush holder! Perfect brush holder for any Mandalorian fan! It is really cute and has great detail, and comes with a set of The Child makeup brushes (that we didn't even know when ordering)!
    Date published: 2021-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Loved it very cute and not too big
    Date published: 2021-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought this for my daughter because she collects baby yoda stuff and also enjoys doing makeup so its a great combination for her.
    Date published: 2021-04-06
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Brush holder and brushes The brush holder was cute and a safe bet if you have kids as it is made out of a rubber material, but the brushes are a pretty trash, the bristles fell out as soon as my wife tried them.
    Date published: 2021-04-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable!!! Super cute!!! I love it!!!
    Date published: 2021-04-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mandalorian make up brush set Needed a cute Mandalorian gift and this make up set was the perfect answer. It is so cute.
    Date published: 2021-04-03
    • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
    • loc_en_US, sid_14122201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_boxlunch
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
    • reviews, product