Loungefly Pokémon Eevee Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Loungefly Pokémon Eevee Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_15766989, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 144ms
  • reviews, product
Loungefly Pokémon Eevee Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res
Loungefly Pokémon Eevee Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Loungefly Pokémon Eevee Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Loungefly Pokémon Eevee Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Loungefly Pokémon Eevee Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Loungefly Pokémon Eevee Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res

Loungefly Pokémon Eevee Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Loungefly Pokémon Eevee Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_15766989, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 144ms
  • reviews, product
$79.90
 

Product ID: 15766989

Loungefly Pokémon Eevee Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive
Eevee lends their adorable look for this super cute Loungefly mini backpack! The Evolution Pokémon appears on the front of this bag as a die-cut appliqué, posing happily as they help carry your Potions, Poké Balls, and other daily essentials for a day full of adventure and Pokémon training. With the included enamel brand badge and flower zipper pulls, gold-toned hardware, adjustable brand straps, and an interior lining pattern of Eevee against a floral background, you can be the most stylish trainer in the Pokémon League whenever you don this accessory!

A BoxLunch Exclusive!
  • Polyurethane; polyester lining
  • Approx. 8 1/2" W x 11" H x 4" D
  • Imported

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $5.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

BoxLunch ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eevee Loungefly Backpack Super cute backpack, purchased for my daughter who is a collector. Arrived very well packaged. Backpack is well made, durable.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Got this for my best friend for Christmas and filled it with goodies. A great gift
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it My daughter and I loved it! Even my mom! It is so beautiful
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the one! I purchased this Eevee backpack as a Christmas gift for my youngest and she absolutely loved it! Excellent quality, durable and aesthetically pleasing. Looks beautiful online but even better in person. Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mini backpack! Great quality and design. Same size as other Loungefly mini backpacks. This one seems to be made a little better and is a little fancier.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest backpack ever Best backpack ever!!!!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eevee Backpack was adorable! VERY cute! It was a Christmas gift for my daughter named "EVIE", she Loves it!!! Thank you : )
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Eevee purse! Super cute and great quality!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girlfriend approved! Beautiful bag. Gifted it to my girlfriend, and she loves it.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable It was a Christmas gift that my sister absolutely loved!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful My daughter absolutely loved this gift. It was just like the picture
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and beautiful bag. Definitely worth the price.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great backpack Cutest backpack ever. Even though it's a "mini" p\backpack it has plenty of room for everything I need. Great for any pokemon fan!
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eevee back pack It’s beautiful
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Idea It was the PERFECT gift!
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Product My daughter got this for her birthday and is absolutely in Love! Very nice quality, and regular backpack size (just not as flexible) details are so cute and now everyone at her school wants one. I was hesitant on the “price” and tried to find a coupon, didn’t find one and it was still worth every penny.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable It comes in a great size and it’s sturdy. Very nice color and material. I get compliments pretty much everywhere I go.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eevee This is one of the cutest eevee bags yet!
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eevee Backpack This backpack looks very nice and is very good quality.This is going to be such a good gift for my sister.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Perfection Beautiful eevee cosplay backpack, it was a perfect addition to my current pokébag collection
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute backpack! Ive been carrying this bag the last few weeks and love it! Nice size, great quality and super cute! My boyfriend even catches people trying to pet it lol
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Super cute and with a lot more space then othe cosplay pokemon bags!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #momwin for this Eevee backpack! My daughter was so excited to get this! She absolutely LOVES it.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! This backpack is super cute and super durable.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new obsession. Bag came in very fast and I’ve never been so happy!
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bag! This bag is amazing and such great quality! I was worried it would be really small but it’s a great size. My daughter was so thrilled to receive it!
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loungefly bag pack Eevee OMG perfection of my Eevee to the flower key chain to the inside also it was a gift for my niece who has her own collection of Eevee. She loves it and adores it.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eevee loungefly Super cute, shipped fast, well protected
Date published: 2021-11-16
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_15766989, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product