Loungefly Disney The Little Mermaid Under The Sea Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Loungefly Disney The Little Mermaid Under The Sea Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_11375584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 143ms
  • reviews, product
Loungefly Disney The Little Mermaid Under The Sea Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res
Loungefly Disney The Little Mermaid Under The Sea Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Loungefly Disney The Little Mermaid Under The Sea Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Loungefly Disney The Little Mermaid Under The Sea Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res

Loungefly Disney The Little Mermaid Under The Sea Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Loungefly Disney The Little Mermaid Under The Sea Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_11375584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 143ms
  • reviews, product
$59.90
  • Buy Two, Get One Free Sitewide
  •  

    Product ID: 11375584

    Loungefly Disney The Little Mermaid Under The Sea Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive
    We've all had those days when life on land just isn't cutting it - and this backpack is just for those days! This white mini backpack from Disney's The Little Mermaid and Loungefly features an allover print inspired by the sea! You shouldn't run out of pockets with the main zipper compartment, small zipper closure pocket and two side water bottle pockets. Adjustable back straps. 

    A BoxLunch Exclusive! 
    • Polyurethane
    • Approx. 9" x 10 1/2" x 4 1/2"
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $5.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    BoxLunch ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Design So cute and great quality. Arrived fast.
    Date published: 2019-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little Mermaid Under the Sea mini backpack I LOVE my mini backpack!! It was exactly how it was pictured!! Loungefly has some really cute stuff!!
    Date published: 2019-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini bag Really cute, nice feel
    Date published: 2019-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mermaid!! Awesome!!!
    Date published: 2019-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute bag Perfect and goes with everything and perfect size
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bag The backpack is so cute and honestly you can put a lot of things in it (such as your wallet, make-up bag, keys, water bottle, etc.). I used this bag a lot when I go to amusement parks because it can always fit in the little basket of the ride or between my legs.
    Date published: 2019-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute backpack The bag is so cute and arrived pretty fast
    Date published: 2019-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great birthday gift! I bought this for a friend for her birthday and she loves it!
    Date published: 2019-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I love this backpack so much! I’ve received quite a few compliments on it, especially when I go to Disney. It holds everything I need without making me feel weighed down.
    Date published: 2019-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little Mermaid backpack Perfect size and so cute! Print is vibrant and fun!!!
    Date published: 2019-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Love it ! So happy it came back in stock.
    Date published: 2019-09-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little mermaid gift. Ordered backpack for my daughter’s b-day. It’s cute in the pics but adorable to hold. Even better than I expected. My daughter is thrilled with it. Made very well and print is bright.
    Date published: 2019-08-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cute! This mini backpack is very well-made, and has plenty of room for the essentials while visiting Disney World, including sunglasses, phone, small wallet, and even rain ponchos! I love it!
    Date published: 2019-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute as can be! Doesn’t have Ariel on it, but the sea life is fun and bright.
    Date published: 2019-08-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites! The Little Mermaid was one of my favorites growing up and till this day. This bag is one of my favorite loungefly backpacks that I have!! The inside is cute, the outside is cute. Everything about it is perfect!!
    Date published: 2019-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from For little mermaid fan! Very cute Great bag, a must have for little mermaid fan. I can put a lot of thing on it.
    Date published: 2019-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect mini backpack I got this as a gift for my best friend and as soon as I got it, I knew I wanted too. It’s the perfect size for a mini backpack and has the cutest design. The pockets and everything are functional and can fit an iPhone or Android no problem. The bag did come with a slight pen smudge, but I got it off myself with baking soda and didn’t have to worry about exchanging it or anything.
    Date published: 2019-05-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loungefly Under The Sea Backpack Gorgeous color combination. Beautifully made.
    Date published: 2019-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN LOVE In the past two years I have been to Disney World twice and I have seen sooo many women carrying these bags. I was curious to see if there was a Little Mermaid one and I found this beauty. I love this bag SOO much. The design is so cute. I get complimented on it ALL the time. Will be taking it with me to Disney whenever I go back(: Highly recommend!!
    Date published: 2019-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! Great quality, vibrant color, classy, love this bag!
    Date published: 2019-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Backpack The item is just as described. It is super light and comfortable. In love with this backpack!
    Date published: 2019-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! I had a hard time deciding on a design that I liked, until I saw this one! I didn’t want too much Ariel on it, so it was perfect! I was also unsure on how much I could fit, but it surprised me! I could fit a shirt, instax camera, lotion & sanitizer, chargers & so much more!
    Date published: 2019-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome quality Very happy with the purchase.
    Date published: 2019-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I received this as a gift and couldn't be happier. The quality is great and the design is beautiful!
    Date published: 2019-04-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Park Bag I wore this backpack for my last trip to Disney World. It was very stylish and I got a lot of compliments from the other guests. The side pockets are very useful for storing your phone or small items that you need to grab quickly and the material is pretty sturdy. My only issue is that it is small (obviously) so if you’re the type that wants to bring a lot into the park with you (like me), then you might be frustrated by the limited space. Otherwise if you pack light or just like mini backpacks for the convenience, then it’s a nice (but pricey) option.
    Date published: 2019-04-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute bag I use it everyday as my purse and I get comments about cute it is on the daily
    Date published: 2019-04-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought Last Month a bag of little mermaid. Was all so Quickly
    Date published: 2019-04-19
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smaller than it appears on website I bought this thinking it would be a cute beach bag unfortunately it’s smaller than a basketball not big enough to even fit my beach towel in. It is however very well made I gave it to my 6 year old niece and she loves it
    Date published: 2019-04-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors and size! Such an adorable bag
    Date published: 2019-04-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bag is the bubbles! Colorful but understated, perfect for days in the park to hold your essentials.
    Date published: 2019-04-19
    • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
    • loc_en_US, sid_11375584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_boxlunch
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 44ms
    • reviews, product