Loungefly Disney The Lion King Chibi Simba & Friends Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Loungefly Disney The Lion King Chibi Simba & Friends Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_15471994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 134ms
  • reviews, product
Loungefly Disney The Lion King Chibi Simba & Friends Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res
Loungefly Disney The Lion King Chibi Simba & Friends Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Loungefly Disney The Lion King Chibi Simba & Friends Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Loungefly Disney The Lion King Chibi Simba & Friends Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Loungefly Disney The Lion King Chibi Simba & Friends Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res

Loungefly Disney The Lion King Chibi Simba & Friends Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Loungefly Disney The Lion King Chibi Simba & Friends Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_15471994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 134ms
  • reviews, product
$48.93 Price reduced from $69.90 to
  • 30% Off
  •  

    Product ID: 15471994

    Loungefly Disney The Lion King Chibi Simba & Friends Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive
    Say hakuna matata and carry all of your daily necessities without worry with this Disney Loungefly mini backpack! Featuring a front graphic of Simba, Timon, Pumbaa, and Rafiki from The Lion King in adorable chibi forms, the gold-toned hardware, enamel brand badge, adjustable shoulder straps, and patterned interior lining allow for a comfortable style fit for the Pride Lands and beyond.

    A BoxLunch Exclusive!
    • Polyurethane; polyester lining
    • Approx. 7 1/2" W x 10" H x 5" D
    • Imported


    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $5.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    BoxLunch ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lion king obsession! Absolutely obsessed with my lion king bag. I love how they are babies! The cutest thing ever! Love the brown you guys put on the bag also.
    Date published: 2022-04-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Loved it really nice
    Date published: 2022-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Colors cuter in person! Small but spacious
    Date published: 2022-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Animal Kingdom here I come! It is really cute and a great addition to my LF bag collection. Can't wait to use as my go to Animal Kingdom park bag.
    Date published: 2022-04-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This bag is soooo much cuter in person.
    Date published: 2022-04-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loungefly Collector I love it! The colors are amazing and I just love how young they look.
    Date published: 2022-04-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Great back pack classic lion king movie, love their little sad puppy dog eyes
    Date published: 2022-04-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lion king mini backpack It is cute
    Date published: 2022-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality Love love ❤️
    Date published: 2022-03-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome design Backpack is so cute! Love the detail on the inside. Can't wait to wear to DAK
    Date published: 2022-03-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfaction garrantied!! I bought this for my daughter as a birthday gift and she loved it the colors are bright the suze is perfect and she loved the chibi characters first time she saw a lion king design like this one and ordering was fast and easy and my delivery was on time thank you for doing a great job
    Date published: 2022-03-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loungefly Mini Backpack - The Lion King Absolutely adorable chibi characters!
    Date published: 2022-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lion king This is such a beautiful and very comfortable backpack.
    Date published: 2022-03-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can be better in quality I would be expecting that the quality would be better coming from loungefly. A part of the print has bubbled up, probably when handled/transported/stored.
    Date published: 2022-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cutest Sooo much cuter in person and I’ve gotten so many compliments!
    Date published: 2022-03-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift For Wife It was a gift for my wife & she loved it. I'll definitely be buying more bags from Disney on here, thanks again
    Date published: 2022-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite loungefly Love it! I get so many compliments on it
    Date published: 2022-03-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Its amazing and cute!!!
    Date published: 2022-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lion King Loungefly mini bag It’s cute and unique and we are never to old for Disney!
    Date published: 2022-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! This is so much cuter in person! It’s adorable and fun to carry. It’s well made too.
    Date published: 2022-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lion King Loungefly I loved the quality and design of the bag. The shipping was quick and the packaging kept my product safe during the transit.
    Date published: 2022-02-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful loungefly So much cuter then I was expecting! I knew I was gonna love this bag but when it made it to me I was astonished!
    Date published: 2022-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Lion king backpack Good quality
    Date published: 2022-02-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE!! Love this bag!!! Fast shipping and came in great condition!! So much prettier in person!
    Date published: 2022-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! So adorable great addition to my collection!!
    Date published: 2022-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lion king mini backpack- Loungefly I bought it as a gift for friend of mine who loves Lion king and she absolutely loved it! She found the design to be super cute!
    Date published: 2022-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome bookbag love
    Date published: 2022-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Came in good shape. Perfect addition to my collection
    Date published: 2022-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Loungefly mini backpack It is absolutely perfect!!! I took it to amusement parks and it fit everything I needed. And was still small enough to fit in the cubbies.
    Date published: 2022-01-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better quality control needed. Received mine with a scuff on the front. I was able to get it out but for the price of these backpacks, that is unacceptable.
    Date published: 2022-01-26
    • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
    • loc_en_US, sid_15471994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_boxlunch
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
    • reviews, product