Loungefly Disney Pixar Alien Remix Mini Backpack - 2020 Summer Convention Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Loungefly Disney Pixar Alien Remix Mini Backpack - 2020 Summer Convention Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_13181459, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 148ms
  • reviews, product
Loungefly Disney Pixar Alien Remix Mini Backpack - 2020 Summer Convention Exclusive, , hi-res
Loungefly Disney Pixar Alien Remix Mini Backpack - 2020 Summer Convention Exclusive, , alternate
Loungefly Disney Pixar Alien Remix Mini Backpack - 2020 Summer Convention Exclusive, , alternate
Loungefly Disney Pixar Alien Remix Mini Backpack - 2020 Summer Convention Exclusive, , alternate
Loungefly Disney Pixar Alien Remix Mini Backpack - 2020 Summer Convention Exclusive, , alternate
Loungefly Disney Pixar Alien Remix Mini Backpack - 2020 Summer Convention Exclusive, , hi-res

Loungefly Disney Pixar Alien Remix Mini Backpack - 2020 Summer Convention Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Loungefly Disney Pixar Alien Remix Mini Backpack - 2020 Summer Convention Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_13181459, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 148ms
  • reviews, product
$41.99 Price reduced from $59.99 to
  • 30% Off
  •  

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • Final Sale, No Returns

    Product ID: 13181459

    Loungefly Disney Pixar Alien Remix Mini Backpack - 2020 Summer Convention Exclusive
    The little green aliens from Disney•Pixar's Toy Story are tired of blending in with the rest of the prizes. There's no doubt that the claw would choose this Loungefly mini backpack, which showcases the aliens in a variety of unique Pixar character costumes! Carry your Pizza Planet arcade toys in an out-of-this-world red faux leather design featuring appliqué details, a main zip compartment, front pocket, 2 side pockets, an enamel zipper pull charm, brand plaque, and adjustable straps. 

    A 2020 Summer Convention Exclusive! 
    • Approx. 8 1/4" x 11 1/2" x 4" 
    • Polyurethane; polyester lining
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $5.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    BoxLunch ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Super cute! Love the details in the zipper it’s quickly become one of my favorite bags!!
    Date published: 2021-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pixar Bavkpack Really cool backpack. My daughter loved it and carries it around everywhere
    Date published: 2021-06-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy I bought this bag! Love the aliens! Well made and high quality. I got the matching wallet as well and they are perfect!
    Date published: 2021-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great backpack This bag is sturdy and can fit a lot of this like I can fit my wallet and a Nintendo switch plus some snacks. The straps are comfortable and can be adjusted very easily
    Date published: 2021-06-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from The claw Bright color and cute aliens
    Date published: 2021-05-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loungefly This product is amazing! My favorite can’t wait to buy more backpacks!
    Date published: 2021-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect!! Amazing!!!
    Date published: 2021-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a day at Disney World! The backpack is the perfect size for a day at the Disney parks, the beach, or just a walk around town. I was able to fit my wallet, sun glasses, water bottle, and much more in the compact looking bag. The color is vibrant and everything looks and feels well made. Each alien is dressed as a different Pixar character which was a really unique touch.
    Date published: 2021-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aliens Backpack So cute. Everyone comments how cute it is.
    Date published: 2021-02-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love love love this mini back pack!!! Its so fun and vibrant. The pictures don't even do it justice.
    Date published: 2021-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pixar aliens This is such a fun bag! You have aliens and the rest of pixar with it
    Date published: 2021-01-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Gift Bought it for a gift. The bag was cute and just what I wanted.
    Date published: 2020-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Super cute, love it
    Date published: 2020-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is recommended. It is just the right size and easy to use. The cute material is also good. I'm glad I bought it. It is recommended.
    Date published: 2020-11-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the alien loungefly Love it!!! It is even cuter in person
    Date published: 2020-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Bag! Love it! The bag is so nice and materials are very sturdy.
    Date published: 2020-10-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Super cute!
    Date published: 2020-10-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but... Cute bag, but the front pocket zipper is a little awkward. I was hoping for something more from a Summer Convention Exclusive.
    Date published: 2020-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pixar Beauty I love the bag! It fits beautifully in my collection! As always Loungefly quality is perfect.
    Date published: 2020-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oooooooooh! Excellent fan favorite backpack of Toy Story's Alien character!
    Date published: 2020-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ! Absolutely love this bag!
    Date published: 2020-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Alien Remix theme Very cute bag. Love the handle. The tag on the zipper doesn’t lay flat like the other reviews state. I love the alien remix theme. Glad to add it to my collection.
    Date published: 2020-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable little green aliens! This pattern is such a cute idea! The Toy Story green aliens are one of my all-time favorite Disney Pixar character. Dressed up as other characters makes this bag even cuter. Love it! Had to have it!
    Date published: 2020-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome bag! This backpack is awesome! I love the little alien creatures. Again, another great bag from loungefly!
    Date published: 2020-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bag!!! Not only is this bag made really well, but it looks even better and cuter in person. I would recommend this bag 10/10. And it’s worth more after you buy it, people are selling it on eBay for like $130
    Date published: 2020-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute mini backpack! I gave this bag to my Fiancee as a gift and she absolutely loved it! Its cute, spacious, and easy to take anywhere compared to regular sized backpacks. Love the concept and the art to it. Great purchase for me!
    Date published: 2020-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chosen One Sturdy , leather , great size love all the characters
    Date published: 2020-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute!!!! Everything about this backpack is cute and well made down to the very last detail. It’s perfect!!!
    Date published: 2020-09-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute Front zipper is hard to use and charm sticks up. Other than that i love the color and design
    Date published: 2020-08-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great handle and super cute characters Great colors and creative placement of aliens. Love the comfy handle. Wish the zipper decoration hung down instead of pointing straight out. Might have to add a couple of links to make it hang. Also, found the outside zipper pocket to be a bit tough to close. Keeping the back stuffed because it wants to crinkle at the place where the front pocket zips close. Might turn out to be more of a collectible display bag instead of a bag that I carry. Still, very fun!
    Date published: 2020-08-19
    • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
    • loc_en_US, sid_13181459, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_boxlunch
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
    • reviews, product