Loungefly Disney Minnie Mouse Signature Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Loungefly Disney Minnie Mouse Signature Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_11763226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 149ms
  • reviews, product
Loungefly Disney Minnie Mouse Signature Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res
Loungefly Disney Minnie Mouse Signature Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Loungefly Disney Minnie Mouse Signature Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Loungefly Disney Minnie Mouse Signature Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Loungefly Disney Minnie Mouse Signature Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Loungefly Disney Minnie Mouse Signature Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res

Loungefly Disney Minnie Mouse Signature Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Loungefly Disney Minnie Mouse Signature Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_11763226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 149ms
  • reviews, product
$64.90
  • 30% Off Sitewide - Use Code: BLGIFTS
  • not combinable with other offers
  •  

    Product ID: 11763226

    Loungefly Disney Minnie Mouse Signature Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive
    Minnie signed her autograph with a flourish all over this mini Loungefly backpack! Black and gold stripes line the interior, where you can store your goodies in the main compartment or drop and zip pockets. Minnie's ears and iconic bow add the perfect finishing touch. Straps are adjustable and convertible, in case you want to wear it as a crossbody bag. 

    A BoxLunch Exclusive!
    • 7 1/2" x 9" x 3 1/2" (not including ears)
    • Polyurethane
    • Imported 

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $5.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 12PM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    BoxLunch ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest little bag! Such a cute little bag! It’s the perfect size for my 6 year old to carry her autograph book and pin lanyard around the Disney parks! And she always gets tons of compliments!
    Date published: 2019-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for WDW basics! Really cute! I needed something small for WDW that as big enough to hold epi pens for my 5 year old and basic gear for traveling around the WDW parks. This is the ticket. Small enough either one of us can wear it too. It can fit a water bottle, 4 epi pens, my phone, a first aide kit, and some glow sticks.
    Date published: 2019-08-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mini Mouse MiniBackback Very versatile. Sister ended up wearing it on her hip. Was smaller than expected.
    Date published: 2019-08-09
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but very small The backpack was very cute! I only give it 3 stars because it was a lot smaller than I expected. Just be sure to check the measurements if you buy. Other than that I love the look!
    Date published: 2019-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minnie (mini) bag <3 I love how it’s a 2 in 1, backpack or side bag. And it’s very cute. Love the mini bag!!
    Date published: 2019-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent They have some amazing bags. My gf loved the bag I got her for her b'day and it came a day earlier than expected. Can't wait to shop here again
    Date published: 2019-07-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Damaged I really love this bag my only complaint is that when I purchased it online and first opened it I realized it had some loose sitching on the zipper.
    Date published: 2019-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely adorable! It's the perfect back pack for a honeymoon trip to disneyworld!!!
    Date published: 2019-07-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Minnie Backpack I little smaller that what seems in the picture, otherwise really pretty!!!
    Date published: 2019-07-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Backpack It’s a little small
    Date published: 2019-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disneyland Here We Come! I decided to treat myself and wanted to get a Loungefly bag. When I saw this, i knew it was the one. Love Love LOOOOVVEEE this bag!!! It is the perfect size for my Disneyland trips and the fact that is can be a backpack one mintue & then a crossbody bag was what really sold me.
    Date published: 2019-07-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveeeee So cute and holds more then I thought it would can’t wait to use it in Disney!
    Date published: 2019-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minnie Mouse Mini Backpack Absolutely adorable! I can tell this is great quality and will last a long time through many park trips!
    Date published: 2019-06-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Loungefly does it again!!! Bought this for my wife, for mothers day and it didn't disappoint. Beautiful canvas and perfect size! Love it.
    Date published: 2019-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from True purchase I love this bag!
    Date published: 2019-05-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute! I bought this online and it is so cute but smaller than I imagined. It can fit a full wallet from Loungefly and a few small other things but that is about it. The bag is super cute and stylish. The inside has two pockets which both are pretty deep. The handles can be adjusted to however you would like and can be used as a purse or backpack. It is very light and easy to carry.
    Date published: 2019-05-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This backpack is perfect for my Disney trip! Love this Backpack! I am going to use it in Florida for a vacation. It's a perfect size, not too small. It coverts to a purse also. I wasn't sure if the Minnie bow/ears would look too gaudy but it looks so very cute in person, glad I bought it!
    Date published: 2019-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! I got this for my mom on mother's day and she adores it. A great quality purse, plus you can switch from backpack to crossbody which is super neat!
    Date published: 2019-05-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Baby mama loved it
    Date published: 2019-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Minnie Mouse backpack is too cute! This backpack is too cute. I bought it for my toddler but the straps are just a little long for her. It can also be worn as a crossbody bag.
    Date published: 2019-05-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome & Cute purse! The purse is BEAUTIFUL and very sturdy!!!! I get complimented all the time on it!
    Date published: 2019-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! It’s really cute and I love how I can style it as a backpack and a handbag. It’s small but it has enough space for all of my things.
    Date published: 2019-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minnie Mouse Signature Mini Backpack I love this beautiful Minnie Mouse Signature Bow backpack. I take this adorable bag with me everywhere I go in replacement of my purse. I love how I can put my keys in here compared to my little tiny purse that I used to carry around with me.
    Date published: 2019-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice size i just love this, easy to carry and large enough to hold all the things i need!
    Date published: 2019-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Loungefly Backpack Wonderful backpack good quality. I would buy again. I have recommended Loungefly to all my friends.
    Date published: 2019-04-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality! My fiancé loved her backpack. She got lots of compliments on it when we went to Disneyland.
    Date published: 2019-04-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Adorable! I bought this for my mom and she absolutely loves it! Super adorable and perfect to take the parks. Decent size, kinda smaller than most loungefly bags, but we love that it can be used as a backpack and a purse.
    Date published: 2019-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing backpack I love this back pack I can turn it into a purse if I don’t want to carry it on my back!!!
    Date published: 2019-04-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! This bag is so cute, the best part is it has clip attachments so that you can wear it as either a backpack or a bag.
    Date published: 2019-04-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from AMAZING BAG, and a double feature say what!!! I bought this bag a little while ago and I’m glad I did. I was constantly contemplating on what bag as my first bag. Then I saw this feature. A wrap in the side and a book bag. A 2n1 is a must have!! The only disadvantage I have is there’s no zipper in the front and the Minnie ears. You have to be delicate with it but besides that. It’s a great bag!
    Date published: 2019-04-21
    • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_38
    • loc_en_US, sid_11763226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_boxlunch
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 61ms
    • reviews, product