Loungefly Disney Lady and the Tramp Loved One Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Loungefly Disney Lady and the Tramp Loved One Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_12791282, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 107ms
  • reviews, product
Loungefly Disney Lady and the Tramp Loved One Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res
Loungefly Disney Lady and the Tramp Loved One Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Loungefly Disney Lady and the Tramp Loved One Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Loungefly Disney Lady and the Tramp Loved One Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Loungefly Disney Lady and the Tramp Loved One Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res

Loungefly Disney Lady and the Tramp Loved One Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Loungefly Disney Lady and the Tramp Loved One Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_12791282, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 107ms
  • reviews, product
$55.99
 

    This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

  • Final Sale, No Returns

Product ID: 12791282

Loungefly Disney Lady and the Tramp Loved One Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive
When you're footloose and collar-free... ah, you take nothing but the best. And by the best, we mean this faux leather mini backpack by Loungefly! Inspired by Disney's Lady and the Tramp, this design features a graphic of Lady's house and die-cut butterflies and characters, side by side with their loved one. Also includes two side pockets, pink interior lining, an interior zip pocket, brand badge, bronze tone hardware, and adjustable straps. 

A BoxLunch Exclusive! 
  • Approx. 8 1/2" x 12" x 4 1/2" 
  • Polyurethane; polyester lining 
  • Imported

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

BoxLunch ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Birthday Gift! Bought it as a gift for my sister-in-law. When she received it, she absolutely loved it.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lady backpack This bag is amazing material. The front and back are made of soft material that almost has a sueded feel. The imaging is amazing and the bag is a perfect size.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another win for Loungefly! This bag is not only adorable but is a perfect size to carry everyday items
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bag Beautiful bag for any fan!!! Very happy. I love all my loungefly this one is a great addiction to my collection.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Absolutely perfect, straps are comfortable. It fits a lot of things and it’s so adorable ❤️
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bag Very good back pack better in person than in the picture get this you will not regret it
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty, Embellished Backpack Very pretty backpack. I love the die-cut butterflies and puppies. I do wish there was a print on the lining instead of the plain pink though. I still like it.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To cute for words I absolutely love this bag! It is so precious with the pups on the front. The colors on the bag are to beautiful to describe. Im so unbelievably happy with this bag. It was the 2nd to my growing collection.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Sturdy, light and very detailed.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my new bag I really Love it
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Box Lunch Very pleased my mother loved it! will be purchasing more items
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a traveling work of Disney art! This is an absolutely beautiful bag.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this backpack! Love this backpack! It’s so cute and bigger than I originally thought, I’ve gotten so many compliments and the house in the picture is gorgeous. I’ve got 4 Loungefly backpacks now and I’m obsessed, can’t wait to get more!
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute spin on a disney classic Very cute!! Love how easy to clean it is and then regardless the bright colors help hide some of the dirt when my toddler likes to use it as a book bag.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely would get it again Love this design! Strong bag
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mini backpack Beautiful product. You can’t tell from the pictures but the bag has a lace design all through the white leather portions. This product exceeded expectations.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I ordered this backpack for my daughter who is obsessed with Lady and the Tra mp. (Space included because I couldn’t submit the review with the “T” word without it! LOL) She loves it! It’s great quality and will last, which I love!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great backpack! Very nice i love it
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This bag is so cute! The colors are beautiful and it has the characters as puppies.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Adorable! This backpack is adorable! Looks just like the picture, but even cuter I person. I just love the colors in this scene. ❤️
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful backpack Very soft leather and beautiful colors.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Backpack Beautiful!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lady’s only! Absolutely love this bag! The colors are stunning and the cutest design ever!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loungefly mini backpack It is absolutely beautiful. The design, colors and craftsmanship are amazing. I also got the matching card holder which is also fantastic. It was delivered in an excellent time frame. Very happy customer.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful! Adorable and sturdy. I love it!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Good material,excellent texture on the drawing...I loved it 
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lady and t bag Absolutely I’m love with this bag!!! So much I don’t even want to use it
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but Flawed I'll start off this review by saying that the bag's design is beautiful. The imagery on the front is lovely and perfect for spring! But on to the review... I have only given it 3 stars for two reasons. The first reason being that the lining is a plain green. With the cost of these backpacks being relatively high, I'd hoped for a nicer/printed lining. The second reason for giving it three stars is due to the pocket inside the bag. Inside the bag, there is a convenient zippered pocket. However, the pocket and zipper feel very fragile/cheap. I have other LF back packs that include a leather frame around the zipper for added support. Yet, this bag lacks that feature and is more expensive in price than the bag I already have. Aside from those two flaws, the bag is pretty great. It's larger than LF's standard mini backpack and features a cute design that any Disney fan will love.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite backpack!! It’s very high-quality and so cute!! I get compliments on it every time I wear it!!
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real life Disney classic The photos do this bag no justice! It's spectacular in real life. The colors are vivid and the dimensional details are stunning. I owe 3 bags, just starting my collection....but this is my favorite. It's neutral, unique and just plain gorgeous!
Date published: 2020-04-07
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_12791282, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54ms
  • reviews, product