Loungefly Disney Beauty and the Beast Ballroom Dancing Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Loungefly Disney Beauty and the Beast Ballroom Dancing Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_15068415, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 225ms
  • reviews, product
Loungefly Disney Beauty and the Beast Ballroom Dancing Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res
Loungefly Disney Beauty and the Beast Ballroom Dancing Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Loungefly Disney Beauty and the Beast Ballroom Dancing Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Loungefly Disney Beauty and the Beast Ballroom Dancing Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Loungefly Disney Beauty and the Beast Ballroom Dancing Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Loungefly Disney Beauty and the Beast Ballroom Dancing Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Loungefly Disney Beauty and the Beast Ballroom Dancing Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res

Loungefly Disney Beauty and the Beast Ballroom Dancing Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Loungefly Disney Beauty and the Beast Ballroom Dancing Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_15068415, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 225ms
  • reviews, product
$79.90
 

Product ID: 15068415

Loungefly Disney Beauty and the Beast Ballroom Dancing Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive
Give your look a new and elegant spin (literally!) with this Beauty and the Beast mini backpack from Loungefly! Featuring a lace-patterned canvas, this bag is inspired by the iconic ballroom dancing scene from the Disney animated classic, with Belle and Beast appearing on the spinning top enamel badge, giving the illusion as if the pair were dancing. Gold-toned hardware accent the included enamel brand badge, adjustable shoulder straps, and a rose-gold interior lining pattern, making sure you'll always be royal ball-ready whenever you add this accessory to your outfits.

A BoxLunch Exclusive!
  • Polyurethane; polyester lining
  • Approx. 11 1/2" H x 8 1/4" W x 4" D
  • Imported

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $5.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

BoxLunch ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and perfect for upcoming bridal activities Love that loungefly made a beauty and the beast backpack with lace and white. Now I have a backpack for my bridal activities.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little back pack This was even better than the picture!! The lace is real and the backpak is very good quality.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful and well made
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty bag The bag is beautiful and came in great condition i love it!
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Sooooi beautiful
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels like royalty Its absolutely stunning. Its big enough to fit my water bottle and sweater.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need it Seriously a great bag to add to your collection. It’s timeless look will have you doing a double take
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ballroom bag Absolutely beautiful the pictures on here don’t do justice!
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a gift for my wife It was a Gift
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty and the beast ballroom dance mini backpack Beautiful bag, very well-crafted, nostalgic, brings back all your old memories of watching Disney movies as a kid, with a very stylish take your items anywhere you go beautifully created bag.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute I wasn’t sure if I should’ve gotten this bag or the side strap purse but I’m so glad I went with this one. It’s so cute and has a lot more room than expected, enough that I can fit my book. I do think my purchase was worth it.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New addition It's so beautiful and well made ... looks amazing in my collection. And came so fast love boxlunch
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this bag Love the way it looks. The bag is lace overlay which is even more beautiful! I’m in love
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty and beast lounge fly Beautiful and sturdy
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My kids love them I bought two and it is very spacious. Definitely A+
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty and the beast. This bag is even more beautiful in person.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely This would be great as a wedding bag with the color and design
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lace Absolutely beautiful
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So pretty and stylish. Also very well made I can be very hard on bags. Super surprised it stays white and hasn’t ripped. Great buy
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lacey mini Beautiful bay, low-key Disney. The gold emblem spins and it’s very chic. Adult Disney lovers, this one is for you. Remember to scotch-guard it.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Worth It! Beautiful Bag! The lace pattern is even prettier than pictured.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo cute! Such a cute bag i love it! I get so many compliments on it.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty Very stylish and dainty.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty and the beast backpack Really cute bag, gave as a gift, they really loved it. The dancing belle and beast is a cute touch
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty and Beast Purse It is such a beautiful purse and made to perfection
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from minni backpack awesome backpack great to my collection
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't hesitate, it's worth it! Super cute! The details and color are amazing. The gold detail of them it spin!!! This backpack is a must have in your collection.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bag, perfect gift Beautiful bag. I got it for my girlfriend and she absolutely loves it. Lace details are a nice touch and a charm point is the spinning ballroom dancing piece.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For real? Less than impressed. Wanted to love this because of the lace look but it looks like there is pen marks on the handle and the buttons look ridiculous because of how they are spaced.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty and the Beast Ballroom Dancing backpack My daughter LOVED this gift. It's beautifully elegant and simple looking. She can fit more items than with a mini backpack in. Perfect for her! She's excited to take to Disneyland
Date published: 2022-01-17
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_15068415, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product