Harry Potter Chibi Characters Women's Tie-Front Woven Top - BoxLunch Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Harry Potter Chibi Characters Women's Tie-Front Woven Top - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_15198884, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 147ms
  • reviews, product
Harry Potter Chibi Characters Women's Tie-Front Woven Top - BoxLunch Exclusive, GREY, hi-res
Harry Potter Chibi Characters Women's Tie-Front Woven Top - BoxLunch Exclusive, GREY, alternate
Harry Potter Chibi Characters Women's Tie-Front Woven Top - BoxLunch Exclusive, GREY, hi-res

Harry Potter Chibi Characters Women's Tie-Front Woven Top - BoxLunch Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Harry Potter Chibi Characters Women's Tie-Front Woven Top - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_15198884, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 147ms
  • reviews, product
$44.90
  • Buy Two, Get One Free Sitewide
  • Color: GREY
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 15198884

    Harry Potter Chibi Characters Women's Tie-Front Woven Top - BoxLunch Exclusive
    A chibi spell has the Harry Potter cast looking cuter than ever! Appearing in an allover print, Harry, Ron, Hermione, and the rest of their Wizarding World friends will add a touch of magic to your wardrobe with this women's tie-front woven top.

    A BoxLunch Exclusive!
    • Rayon
    • Listed in women's sizes
    • Wash cold with like colors; dry low
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $5.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    BoxLunch ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got what I ordered! Its cute, the fabric is soft and im so in love with it!
    Date published: 2022-02-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit as expected and looks great!!
    Date published: 2022-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt and wonderful print Really nice wish it was a bit longer for plus size but nothing an undershirt can’t fix!
    Date published: 2022-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Adorable shirt!! Perfect for the Harry Potter fan!!
    Date published: 2022-01-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice! Looks exactly like photo and feels nice, it’s a bit tight around the shoulders but otherwise good. Would recommend to anyone who likes Harry Potter and button ups!
    Date published: 2021-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top love it Soft, true to size, super cute, washes up
    Date published: 2021-12-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs Small but Cute Runs small but it’s super cute. Light weight. Can’t wait to wear it. I wish it was a half size bigger. Will still be wearing it on my next universal trip though!
    Date published: 2021-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teaching in style So cute and a great way to show your love of Harry Potter while also looking semi-professional. :) I’m a teacher and the shirt brings me lots of happiness.
    Date published: 2021-10-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfy! I love this shirt! It is so cute and comfy. I love the neutral of the gray with the colorful characters on it. I can pair this with skinny jeans or a skirt. Perfect to wear to the parks!
    Date published: 2021-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest shirt ever! I'm 5'3" and this shirt hits at just the right place to not show my belly. It's well made and gets so many compliments!
    Date published: 2021-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This shirt is so cute. The fit is spot on, characters are adorable, and the tie front gives it a little something extra. I love it. I want one for every fandom I’m in.
    Date published: 2021-08-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I get so many compliments I love wearing this to work
    Date published: 2021-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing: A Must Have This shirt is ADORABLE!! Its my new fave!! I get so many compliments.
    Date published: 2021-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, but runs small I am typically a medium but bought an extra-large after reading the reviews. It does fit a tad big on me, so I definitely suggest sizing up at least one size. Very cute and can't wait to wear it to the theme park.
    Date published: 2021-08-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable This second bl order redeemed the first. It's adorable and arrived In good condition
    Date published: 2021-08-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable, great fit I'm obsessed with these shirts now, especially for summer. You can tuck the shirt in without the tie, or have the shirt tied and resting over your pants or shorts.
    Date published: 2021-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is even cutter in person! I bought this shirt after obsessing for the tie-fronts. NOTE that the shirt does run REALLY small. I normally wear and L/XL but for these I have to get a 2X or 3X for it to fit. It comes about waist length on me. The shirt itself is very soft, in order for it not not shrink I was cold and hang dry. The color of the shirt itself is a greyish blue and the chibi harry potter figures are really well printed.
    Date published: 2021-08-04
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs REALLY small I’m SOOO sad!! I was really looking forward to wearing this top to work because I love wearing pop culture and fandom inspired clothing but we can’t wear graphic tees. Alas, the sizing is just WAY too small. I’m normally a US 12 or 14 in tops depending on the cut and the fabric, and an XL is usually plenty big enough. But the XL in this was SUPER tight and VERY cropped. It didn’t even come down to my belly button. I’m only a 38 B bra size and it felt like I was trying to squeeze into a M. Let that sink in: the XL was too small for a B CUP (the second smallest cup size there is). An XL should be big enough to accommodate a much larger chest size than mine, so I guess whoever designed and constructed this top doesn’t understand how bodies work or what curves are. And of course it’s made from a fabric that is known to shrink and is not available in plus **insert eye roll**. BoxLunch needs to get their women’s sizing sorted out, because this is the second or third item I’ve purchased in women’s sizing lately that has run 2-3 sizes too small. Also, start offering and keeping more plus sizes in stock.
    Date published: 2021-07-29
    • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
    • loc_en_US, sid_15198884, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_boxlunch
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
    • reviews, product