Funko SODA Disney Pixar Ratatouille Remy Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive

3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko SODA Disney Pixar Ratatouille Remy Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_16051293, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 147ms
  • reviews, product
Funko SODA Disney Pixar Ratatouille Remy Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res
Funko SODA Disney Pixar Ratatouille Remy Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Funko SODA Disney Pixar Ratatouille Remy Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Funko SODA Disney Pixar Ratatouille Remy Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res

Funko SODA Disney Pixar Ratatouille Remy Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive

3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko SODA Disney Pixar Ratatouille Remy Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_16051293, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 147ms
  • reviews, product
$16.90
 

Product ID: 16051293

Funko SODA Disney Pixar Ratatouille Remy Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive
Need a little help in the kitchen? Remy is here to help! The culinarily acute rodent from Disney•Pixar's Ratatouille has been reimagined as this Funko SODA figure, waiting to be added to your shelves. If you're lucky, you may receive a special chase variant of Remy.

Please note: chase variants are shipped at random. No guarantee of receiving chase with purchase. All sales final; no returns or exchanges. 
 
  • Vinyl 
  • By Funko 
  • Imported

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

BoxLunch ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got The Chase! Been collecting Funko Sodas for a year now. Im one that doesnt order multiple ones to try and get both the Common and the Chase. I get what i get and move on. Sometimes i feel that being late in ordering certain ones that you'll never have a chance at getting a Chase. Especially exclusive ones to certain stores. Well i was wrong... I actually got the Chase for Remy from Box Lunch. Easy ordering and fast delivery from them.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remy Funko Soda Shipping came with bubble wrap. Bought two for my GF and she got the chase!
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remy soda can Excellent quality
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cooking soda great soda
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute idea for a Funko soda. Didn't get the chase but will keep him as a decoration in my kitchen.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soda Didnt get a chase but love this soda
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soda This remy soda is a must have for any collector.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it love it a lot
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remy Soda LOVE IT! My favorite item from Box Lunch :D
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from He’s very cute and well made So cute. Love funko sodas
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best funko soda Love this soda. love box lunch
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chase Pog but common figure Got a chase Pog but the figure inside was a common which was disappointing. I wouldn’t order again. Customer service though was very helpful.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Common Soda with Chase Pog The soda itself was nice the only problem I had was I got a chase pop in the soda and was excited to only find out that the soda figure was a common and there is nothing you can do about it. I didn't like that all other then that everything was fine.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb delivery time Apart that the remy figure is awesome, delivery was fast and it was well protected no damage at all really good place to buy funkos will definitely buy more thing in tour store
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! Ordered two and didn’t get a chase, but that’s to be expected! Still a cute figure!
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sodaaaa The soda was wrapped up so nicely! My can was perfect and i got really lucky to pull the chase! I will definitely be ordering again!
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Soda Just got the common, but dont care he is absolutely adorable
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! Didn't get the chase but this Remy soda is adorable regardless!
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple review Good Funko love the movie and love the figure
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remy Funko soda Adorable. He’s perfect in my kitchen
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ratatouille Funko Soda Great Figure. Speedy Shipping Thank You
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remy common funko soda Remy looks so much like the character himself I got the common so I will be buying more searching for the chase!
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT EXPERIENCE Was a simple and easy buying experience!! Will definitely buy from again !!
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ratatouille soda This product is amazing, the detail on it is impeccable and it is one of a very cool character that anyone could enjoy.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxlunch 10; Funko 3 Boxlunch was great as usual. Funko needs to work on their construction of Remy. His head fell off!
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko Soda The Remy chase is super soft!
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko soda Easy purchase and shipped fast.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute addition! He is so cute and I love his little chef hat!
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Funko remy soda Bought 4 sodas all were commons wasted my money
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chase is NOT chase! I received 2 Remy chase sodas! Well I thought they were chase because pogs inside said you found a chase, BUT when I opened black bags they were regular sodas. Very upsetting considering that it’s Box Lunch exclusive and Funko can’t do anything about this issue.
Date published: 2022-04-18
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_16051293, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product