Funko Pop! Movie Moments Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Jack Skellington in Fountain Glow-in-the-Dark Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Pop! Movie Moments Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Jack Skellington in Fountain Glow-in-the-Dark Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 383.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_11937376, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 194ms
  • reviews, product
Funko Pop! Movie Moments Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Jack Skellington in Fountain Glow-in-the-Dark Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res
Funko Pop! Movie Moments Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Jack Skellington in Fountain Glow-in-the-Dark Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Funko Pop! Movie Moments Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Jack Skellington in Fountain Glow-in-the-Dark Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Funko Pop! Movie Moments Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Jack Skellington in Fountain Glow-in-the-Dark Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Funko Pop! Movie Moments Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Jack Skellington in Fountain Glow-in-the-Dark Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Funko Pop! Movie Moments Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Jack Skellington in Fountain Glow-in-the-Dark Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res

Funko Pop! Movie Moments Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Jack Skellington in Fountain Glow-in-the-Dark Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Pop! Movie Moments Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Jack Skellington in Fountain Glow-in-the-Dark Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 383.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_11937376, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 194ms
  • reviews, product
$16.79 Price reduced from $23.99 to
  • 30% Off
  •  

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • Final Sale, No Returns

    Product ID: 11937376

    Funko Pop! Movie Moments Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Jack Skellington in Fountain Glow-in-the-Dark Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive
    The Pumpkin King has arrived. Everyone hail to this Pop! Movie Moments figure featuring Jack Skellington on a fountain from Halloween Town! When it's as dark as the dead of night, the sinister green fountain water glows in the dark. 

    A BoxLunch Exclusive! 
    • Pop! Disney 602
    • Approx. 6 1/2" tall
    • Vinyl
    • Imported
    • By Funko 
    • Condition of box not guaranteed. For more info, see FAQ

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $5.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    BoxLunch ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I ordered! This was a gift and it was exactly what he wanted. Great price too!!
    Date published: 2021-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun piece Colors are great. Glow in the dark part is cool. Just what I expected.
    Date published: 2021-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! I love it! Perfect size, wasn’t damaged and really does glow in the dark!
    Date published: 2021-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jack Skellington in the Fountain Pop Excellent sculpt, detail, and dramatic presentation of Jack Skellington and the Halloween Town fountain. The fountain’s wide base creates effortless weight distribution. A must for any Nightmare Before Christmas collector...!
    Date published: 2020-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from How cool XKACK is It looks just like the image shown! I’m in love. Honestly, I don’t know where my obsession with Jack and “the Nightmare Before Christmas” came from, but I look forward to it every Christmas and Halloween! I’m so glad I have him.
    Date published: 2020-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect gift for all NBC and Funko lovers!
    Date published: 2020-12-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for any fan An amazing funko pop! I love it
    Date published: 2020-12-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Funko Jack Skellington A little pricey but it's a gift for my daughter. It's cute and I know she'll love it!
    Date published: 2020-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jack Skellington This took a while to get here but it was packaged well and the box itself was in perfect condition.
    Date published: 2020-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nightmare Before Christmas Love it and the glow is fabulous
    Date published: 2020-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Got this as a gift for my little brother. Came in perfectly packaged and great condition. Nice addition to the collection!
    Date published: 2020-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jack Pop Beautiful details! A must for any Nightmare Before Christmas fan.
    Date published: 2020-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko Pop! Great item!
    Date published: 2020-12-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect! Exactly what I expected and came earlier than expected!
    Date published: 2020-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No nightmare with this Pop Its an amazing addition to anyone's Funko collection especially fans of Jack Skellington. Especially with the glow in the dark feature.
    Date published: 2020-12-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collector Perfect for a collector!
    Date published: 2020-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price, as advertised Love it. Exactly as pictured. Mine actually arrived broken. Looks like it came that way from the manufacturer. Customer service was awesome and immediately sent me out a replacement.
    Date published: 2020-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazing! Fits perfectly in the collection for the holidays!
    Date published: 2020-11-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from XJACK IN THE FOUNTAIN MOVMO its great, lights up the room. One of the best
    Date published: 2020-11-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko Pop Jack What a great Funko Pop to add to any Funko Pop collection.
    Date published: 2020-11-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it exactly as described
    Date published: 2020-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Box Lunch Jack skellington is the COOLEST! And the Funko POPS are just as COOL! Thank you Box Lunch!
    Date published: 2020-11-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jack in the fountain funko pop! It looks so good and the glow is great!
    Date published: 2020-11-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing funko Jack comes exactly how it looks it’s quite flawless all details are caught. The glow in the dark part is a little iffy but other than that it’s amazing.
    Date published: 2020-11-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to the collection It looks amazing with my other movie moments =)
    Date published: 2020-11-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I was very pleased with this, it looks amazing
    Date published: 2020-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jack My grandson loves Jack and this was a big surprise for him. Awesome work. The details was great.
    Date published: 2020-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing deal on an amazing pop. It came in amazing condition. The glow in the dark feature is amazing. Really looks great. Also with a boxlunch sticker on the box not the special edition one. So i was very satisfied as it was a gift for a very special collector. Plus the sale on it was a done deal. Highly recommend.
    Date published: 2020-11-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Damaged The box that I received was damaged, not too happy with it.
    Date published: 2020-11-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good Looks great just wish there was more glow. Still love it!
    Date published: 2020-11-02
    • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_383
    • loc_en_US, sid_11937376, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_boxlunch
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
    • reviews, product