Funko Pop! Marvel Captain Marvel Goose The Cat Flocked Vinyl Bobble-Head - BoxLunch Exclusive

3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Pop! Marvel Captain Marvel Goose The Cat Flocked Vinyl Bobble-Head - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 193.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_11639088, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 146ms
  • reviews, product
Funko Pop! Marvel Captain Marvel Goose The Cat Flocked Vinyl Bobble-Head - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res
Funko Pop! Marvel Captain Marvel Goose The Cat Flocked Vinyl Bobble-Head - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Funko Pop! Marvel Captain Marvel Goose The Cat Flocked Vinyl Bobble-Head - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Funko Pop! Marvel Captain Marvel Goose The Cat Flocked Vinyl Bobble-Head - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res

Funko Pop! Marvel Captain Marvel Goose The Cat Flocked Vinyl Bobble-Head - BoxLunch Exclusive

3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Pop! Marvel Captain Marvel Goose The Cat Flocked Vinyl Bobble-Head - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 193.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_11639088, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 146ms
  • reviews, product
$14.90
 

Product ID: 11639088

Funko Pop! Marvel Captain Marvel Goose The Cat Flocked Vinyl Bobble-Head - BoxLunch Exclusive
Funko Pop! presents a stylized flocked vinyl collectible bobble-head of Goose the Cat from Captain Marvel

A BoxLunch Exclusive!
  • Pop! Marvel 426
  • 3 3/4" tall
  • Vinyl
  • Imported
  • By Funko

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

BoxLunch ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvel Goose Pop Great company to work with. Quick shipping. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased Ship time was good and the box was well packed. Very pleased.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goose Funko Pop Box condition was superb which means a lot to collector like myself. This version of Goose is too cute and a great addition to my Captain Marvel collection. If you liked Goose (who doesn’t?) you should get this Funko pop figure!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute funko pop Super cute! I got it for my daughter and she loves it!
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I like that it’s flocked and soft Cute!!! Perfect gift
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest Pop! Completed my Goose collection! Love it!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nothing to complain about Great item came in packaged very well no complaints here.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jiasama cute!!! great quality and BoxLunch offers fast shipping. love it.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BoxLunch; A Must for their Funko Exclusives! BoxLunch!!! I discovered POP!s when they came out and it took me 10 years to start collecting them. BoxLunch has some of the best exclusives in the Funko lineups. They deliver with attention to detail and the rewards system is very good! I'll stay a customer and even order non-exclusives from them because of their deals!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goose! Must have if you love Goose or Captain Marvel
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5/5 Stars Item came packaged well and as described.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flocked Goose - in store pick up experience The pop box was in perfect condition when I went to pick it up in-store. The flocked part of the pop was a little bit inconsistent but it's only noticeable when you look closely.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another amazing BL exclusive! Absolutely amazing! I’m a huge fan of flocked Funko Pop vinyl figures, and this one is one of the better ones. Everything about my purchase makes me happy. It was the first time I’d been to Boxed Lunch, and I had such a good experience I will be back this weekend to see what new stock has arrived.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shipping The shipping is always perfect and the boxes of pops are always pristine. This pop was adorable for my collection.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pop Saw the regular Goose pop and this one with flocked. Flocked one is defiantly better pick since overall appearance is better. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pop it came in perfect condition. It’s been a pop i’ve been looking into for a while and it turned out to be what i wanted to finish my collection
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another perfect shipment The item arrived in perfect condition as usual and on time.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Funko Exclusive Perfect box condition, great product
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great buy from box lunch Looks good came in excellent condition and well packaged.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goose = 100%! Super cute! Looked everywhere for the reg goose but then I found out BL had the flocked one. So glad I got this one!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! adorable!! This will be a great addition to our collection!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goose the Cat - flocked (Captain Marvel) Great looking pop - being flocked makes a lot of sense too since Goose is a furry cat. I gave it 4 stars because it's not a unique mold - there are other cats that are based off the same mold, just with a different paint job. It makes it less unique, which is part of the hype/desire for these collectibles.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat Pop Great product! Fast delivery.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxlunch My Funko POP Store The Boxlunch employees were very helpful and explained everything about ordering my new Goose pop. Will be coming back for sure at my local boxlunch location.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good website Exactly what I ordered. Flocked goose came in perfect condition. Definitely will continue to order from Boxlunch again
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko pop goose the cat Amazing didn’t have no issues
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goose Love this thing
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from POP IT'S SO CUTE I LOVE IT!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful flocked exclusive Flocked Goose! Salute the true hero of Captain Marvel, this POP feels so soft you're going to want to pet it as if Goose were your very own flerken, err, uhhh, cat.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pop! Absolutely love it.
Date published: 2019-06-10
  • y_2022, m_10, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_11639088, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product