Funko Pop! Disney Kingdom Hearts III Dark Aqua with Keyblade Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Pop! Disney Kingdom Hearts III Dark Aqua with Keyblade Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 63.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_12041425, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 254ms
  • reviews, product
Funko Pop! Disney Kingdom Hearts III Dark Aqua with Keyblade Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res
Funko Pop! Disney Kingdom Hearts III Dark Aqua with Keyblade Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Funko Pop! Disney Kingdom Hearts III Dark Aqua with Keyblade Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Funko Pop! Disney Kingdom Hearts III Dark Aqua with Keyblade Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res

Funko Pop! Disney Kingdom Hearts III Dark Aqua with Keyblade Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Pop! Disney Kingdom Hearts III Dark Aqua with Keyblade Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 63.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_12041425, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 254ms
  • reviews, product
$9.99
 

    This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

  • Final Sale, No Returns

Product ID: 12041425

Funko Pop! Disney Kingdom Hearts III Dark Aqua with Keyblade Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive
All that's left in my heart is misery and despair... and now, you can share it! 

There's an aura of darkness surrounding Aqua... the corrupted boss from Kingdom Hearts III has been transformed into a stylized Pop! figure, complete with her yellow eyes and dark, tattered dress. 

A BoxLunch Exclusive! 
  • Approx. 3 3/4" tall
  • Vinyl
  • Imported
  • By Funko 
  • Condition of box not guaranteed. For more info, see FAQ

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

BoxLunch ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark Aqua Always shipped so safely! Came in perfect conditon.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark Aqua funko pop Great price for a great product shipping was quick and no damages on the the pop
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent POP The color of the hair and eyes are pretty unique. The paint is also pretty good.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just a fun Funko POP Love her! There's a little scuff on her head from the production of the figure but aside from that she's super cute and fits well with my other Kingdom Hearts figurines.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Awesome product! Just as pictured, it’s sitting next to my other Funkos on my desk!
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and product !! I love this Pop figure. It looks beautiful. Thank you BoxLunch for quick and easy service :)
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Looks really cool! I ordered it online and it arrived in perfect condition.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase Very beautiful. I’m very happy with the product.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pop the colors on it look really cool and I gave it as a gift and he really liked it!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Cool item at a bargain price!
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Didn't look new I don't know if it was used or a display figure but it had a scuff mark right in the middle of the face. It looks pretty good otherwise and at least it was pretty cheap.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ♡ Super cool and cute Funko Pop! Got it as a gift.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funky Pop Dark Aqua I love it!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Funko Pop Excellent paint job! Is a great replica of Aqua from the game.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kingdom hearts/funko fan Bought this online when it was on sale. The packaging was very fancy, it ensured that the box holding the funko would not be damaged during shipping. Came a lot quicker than I had anticipated and arrived completely undamaged. Overall, very pleased with the whole process!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Its a very rare version of the original
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience with boxlunch Package came in a timely matter, great price and excellent condition. Wikl buy from Boxlunch again!
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Awesome product came in great condition
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dark Aqua Came on time and just as pictured, she looks awesome and is perfect next to my other Kingdom Hearts pops
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cool! The Pop figure is extremely cool and very well made. I love the details and colors brought to life through this. It's something I am proud and excited to have on display.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funkoo!!! Great addition to my collection!!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completed Set! It was the perfect ending to a complete set! I have all the rest of the Funkos from Kingdom Hearts 3 series and this was the only one I was missing. I was so glad Boxlunch had it for sale and that it was still available! Sits right at the top of my collection!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Legit This is the second pop I have bought from you guys and it is great. Safely packaged, no damage to the box at all, and she is beautiful. It arrived earlier than expected, which was also the case on the last order. And your prices are phenomenal. Overall one of the best sites I trust to buy Pops from. Keep the good work!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Addition The funko has an air of tragic beauty befitting the the situation the character was in. A fine addition to any kh fan's collection. It was undamaged and got here even sooner than expected. I'm very pleased with Box Lunch.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I love her! Came earlier than expected! I will definitely be ordering more in the future
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from dark aqua box came damaged but quick shipping and actual figure was not harmed
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anti aqua Its amazing i absolutely love it
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best kingdom Hearts pop Really amazing funko pop top 5 in my collection
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shipping Such a great pop! Ordering from box lunch is amazing because they package everything so well and secure. It came so fast as well!
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pops are in. Cute pop. Came in great condition for my son.
Date published: 2020-02-09
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_12041425, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product