Funko Pop! DC Comics Wonder Woman 1984 Golden Armor Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Pop! DC Comics Wonder Woman 1984 Golden Armor Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_12657540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • reviews, product
Funko Pop! DC Comics Wonder Woman 1984 Golden Armor Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res
Funko Pop! DC Comics Wonder Woman 1984 Golden Armor Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res

Funko Pop! DC Comics Wonder Woman 1984 Golden Armor Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Pop! DC Comics Wonder Woman 1984 Golden Armor Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_12657540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • reviews, product
$9.99
  • Buy Two, Get One Free Sitewide
  •  

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • Final Sale, No Returns

    Product ID: 12657540

    Funko Pop! DC Comics Wonder Woman 1984 Golden Armor Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive
    Wonder Woman takes to the sky in her legendary golden armor! The warrior princess has been reimagined as a Funko Pop! collectible in this iconic look from Wonder Woman 1984—She grips her Lasso of Truth with her wings at the ready. 

    A BoxLunch Exclusive!
    • Vinyl
    • By Funko
    • Imported
    • Condition of box not guaranteed. For more info, see FAQ

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $5.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    BoxLunch ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Condition Awesome Pop! Had it shipped to the store and when I went to pick it up, it was in perfect condition! Love all the details, highly recommend buying Funko Pops here :)
    Date published: 2021-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recomend it 100% I recommend it 100% I have bought from Paraguay South America and it arrived in excellent condition, the packaging was perfect and I love funko, in short I will buy from the store again, I recommend it 100%
    Date published: 2021-05-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko pop Funko pop choices and selection is great .
    Date published: 2021-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Amazing!! The pop came in perfect condition! It was packed in a tight box so no damage could be done. The wonder woman was absolutely adorable. Will buy from here again.
    Date published: 2021-04-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ww 1984 These are very nicely detailed
    Date published: 2021-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder Woman... In gold. Haven't seen the movie yet, but the pop looks cool so I got it. I brought two, one for me and another for my niece.
    Date published: 2021-04-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ww84 Very cute, fast shopping
    Date published: 2021-03-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Very detailed with the armor ane hair
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love Wonder Woman and I actually liked the new movie and this golden armor is identical to the armor in the movie it is great!
    Date published: 2021-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my Wonder Woman funko pop collection. Just as described.
    Date published: 2021-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved my funko pop!! I loved it so much! She is absolutely perfect!!
    Date published: 2021-02-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great gift.
    Date published: 2021-02-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unmasked WW golden armour, FAB Very cute and the unmasked version is the one I preferred. Great design, very good detail and a worthwhile addition to any WW or DC collection
    Date published: 2021-02-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from had to have to finish out set finished making up the set
    Date published: 2021-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wonder Woman Collectible I am a big Wonder Woman fan. I have most of the Funko s dolls. This one is cool with the golden armour and wings. The box was received in good condition. I'm happy to add it to my collection.
    Date published: 2021-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden Diana This version is awesome!
    Date published: 2021-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another fun Pop Looking forward to WW84. She has a number of Wonder Woman Pops, this is a fun addition to her collection.
    Date published: 2021-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality This figure has a good even weighting allowing it to rest in a display outside of the POP packaging without being knocked over and damaged.
    Date published: 2021-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice!! Nice!!!!!!!
    Date published: 2021-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from WW84 A Flop, But This Boxlunch Exlusive Was Not! Like the title says, the movie was a flop, but this Boxlunch Exclusive Pop! is pretty nice and a great add to any Wonder Woman Pop! collectors.
    Date published: 2021-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right Super cute! Love collecting disney, marvel, and dc
    Date published: 2021-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT GOLD FINISH The gold on this pop sticks out nicely with the color gold used for the armor
    Date published: 2021-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko pop Arrived in mint condition beautifully packed
    Date published: 2021-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome True to movie.
    Date published: 2021-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Shipped with care. Awesome packaging. Box is fully intact even during the holiday shipments.
    Date published: 2020-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful WW84 model! Beautiful details, nice metallic finish, and thrilling for my 11 year old to have while watching the latest film.
    Date published: 2020-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder Woman Xmas So excited about this one. Came perfect in the package. It’s for a gift, for my mom. She’s a Wonder Woman super fan. And I’m getting HBOmax for Christmas just so she can watch the movie.
    Date published: 2020-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gifted Gifted to a friend who collects Pops! She loved it
    Date published: 2020-12-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from WW84 Golden Armor Diana Looks awesome and is perfect for celebrating the new release this Christmas!
    Date published: 2020-12-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I 100% love it and if your a Wonder Woman fan I I really recommend getting. :)
    Date published: 2020-12-17
    • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
    • loc_en_US, sid_12657540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_boxlunch
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
    • reviews, product