Funko Pop! DC Comics Wonder Woman 1984 Golden Armor Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Pop! DC Comics Wonder Woman 1984 Golden Armor Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_12657540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 96ms
  • reviews, product
Funko Pop! DC Comics Wonder Woman 1984 Golden Armor Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res
Funko Pop! DC Comics Wonder Woman 1984 Golden Armor Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res

Funko Pop! DC Comics Wonder Woman 1984 Golden Armor Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Pop! DC Comics Wonder Woman 1984 Golden Armor Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_12657540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 96ms
  • reviews, product
$9.99
 

    This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

  • Final Sale, No Returns

Product ID: 12657540

Funko Pop! DC Comics Wonder Woman 1984 Golden Armor Vinyl Figure - BoxLunch Exclusive
Wonder Woman takes to the sky in her legendary golden armor! The warrior princess has been reimagined as a Funko Pop! collectible in this iconic look from Wonder Woman 1984—She grips her Lasso of Truth with her wings at the ready. 

A BoxLunch Exclusive!
  • Vinyl
  • By Funko
  • Imported
  • Condition of box not guaranteed. For more info, see FAQ

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

BoxLunch ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dope hair, powerful stance Dope hair, powerful stance, every ounce a hero
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder woman She is perfect.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pop! Love this Funko! The paint is on point and the box came in great condition. Excited to gift along with The Cheetah.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints Came faster then expected and in great condition
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Gorgeous She is simply gorgeous. I did not remove her from the box since she is a box lunch exclusive.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WW84 Funko Pop It came in great condition. I like that this version has the wings and it’s an exclusive
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder woman Good condition and fast shipping
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden Beauty A Wonderful addition to my collection
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our Funko Pops Fantastic Funkos. Always so awesome and Box Lunch delivers!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Difference for Exclusive Exclusive! Is the only one out so far Golden Armor and no helmet.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful vinyl figurine. Love Wonder Woman!
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder Woman Love I love this so much. Love Wonder Woman, great price too.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Exclusive Pop This pop shipped perfectly in its own potective cardboard shipper so the product's display box was in perfect condition. Although I wish that the exclusive would have been a little more different than the other WW84 pops in the series her paint was far better than the unmasked version I purchased from another retailer. This was my first BoxLunch purchase, but it won't be my last.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Exclusive Product Arrived in great shape
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder Woman is solid GOLD! Really nice variant for the 84 Wonder Woman Pops, clean mold and crisp design on the box.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ww84 Perfect c I ndition
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer In perfect condition. Couldn’t be happier. A very good addition for wonderwoman collection.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1984 Everything came perfect. Great addition to my collection.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is wonder woman your superhero? It will be a good addition to the other wonder woman pops I already have.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful ;) Really cool exclusive. No obvious flaws or imperfections in the paint job which is usually the only problem I have when it comes to funkos I buy online. Very happy.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exclusive Wonder Woman pop Love my Wonder Woman exclusive pop. Couldn’t wait to add it to my collection. Was easy to order and pick up from the store! Great piece!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from XWW84 WONDER WOMAN W GOLDEN ARMOR POP Happy with purchase! Love all things Wonder Woman!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Box Lunch for the win My wife loved this one. Shipped out very fast too
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WW84 Great funko pop
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it quick shipping product is exactly what I ordered
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Box lunch exclusive was worth the wait. Beautiful figure. Store service was friendly and amazing. Personalities of staff were top notch for all of us geeks.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder Woman 1984 I wanted this particular Wonder Woman 1984 pop because its without the helmet like her on the Entertainment Weekly cover for Wonder Woman 1984. The pose isn't the same, but the look is right lasso and all.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product Review First and foremost I haven't received it, so I cannot review anything that I don't have my hands on.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent Wonder Woman in Golden Wings Majestic Golden Wonder Woman Pop! Cool wings and an must have for Wonder Woman fans!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for collecting!! Great pop, looks amazing out of the box and an exclusive! Purchased it online and it was shipped quickly with a sorter. Would definitely recommend for funko collectors!
Date published: 2020-06-22
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_12657540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 56ms
  • reviews, product