Disney Winnie the Pooh Favorite Day Sleep Pants

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Disney Winnie the Pooh Favorite Day Sleep Pants is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_14526435, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 137ms
  • reviews, product
Disney Winnie the Pooh Favorite Day Sleep Pants, HEATHER BLUE, hi-res
Disney Winnie the Pooh Favorite Day Sleep Pants, HEATHER BLUE, alternate
Disney Winnie the Pooh Favorite Day Sleep Pants, HEATHER BLUE, hi-res

Disney Winnie the Pooh Favorite Day Sleep Pants

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Disney Winnie the Pooh Favorite Day Sleep Pants is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_14526435, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 137ms
  • reviews, product
$24.90
  • 30% Off Sitewide - Use Code: BLGIFTS
  • not combinable with other offers
  • Color: HEATHER BLUE
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 14526435

    Disney Winnie the Pooh Favorite Day Sleep Pants
    Put on these comfy pants and today will be your new favorite day! You'll want to relax in these heather blue pajama pants all day, every day with the heartwarming Pooh and Piglet graphic, side pockets, and elastic drawstring waist.
    • May shrink during wash
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $5.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 12PM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    BoxLunch ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingg Adorable! I bought these for my mom's birthday and I will continue to shop at boxlunch because it's my favorite store!
    Date published: 2021-11-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! So comfy! Perfect for sleeping or lounging. Great fit, too. I ordered a large, and I'm a 14 -16.
    Date published: 2021-11-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits big Got a small, but was more like a men's medium. Very good quality, though.
    Date published: 2021-11-16
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from So cute doe Fit me to big
    Date published: 2021-10-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pooh Sleep Very cute and comfortable.
    Date published: 2021-10-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Pooh Bear pants These pants are very comfortable to sleep or lounge around in
    Date published: 2021-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winnie the Pooh Lounge pants Great quality and perfect for the Winnie the Pooh lover.
    Date published: 2021-10-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winnie the Pooh Pajama Pants So excited to give these to my Winnie the Pooh fan for Christmas!
    Date published: 2021-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue color better than picture Love Winnie the Pooh but was concerned my husband would make fun of the baby blue color on me… but I’m happy to report that the color in the picture is deceiving… it’s more of a light denim color :)
    Date published: 2021-09-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made for Men, but still cute. These are definitely made for men. Long legs and has a flap in the front. Would have been nice if the listing would have included that info. It does shrink, so it fit better after I washed. Cute print and color. Comfy.
    Date published: 2021-09-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Love them! But they are a little long. Also, didn't notice they are mens pants. So I had to sew the flap shut.
    Date published: 2021-09-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great and nostalgic Great and nostalgic
    Date published: 2021-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Most comfy pants ever! Love them!
    Date published: 2021-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Pooh pants! These are my new favorite pants!
    Date published: 2021-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice. These are nice pajama pants. They seem to be made big and I could have probably worn a smaller size, but since its just for around the house, they are fine. Good color and love Pooh bear.
    Date published: 2021-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Winnie the Pooh These are the most comfy pajama pants ever! I don’t want to get up and get dressed! And, they are adorable! A must have for Winnie the Pooh fans!!
    Date published: 2021-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winnie the Pooh pj bottoms Very comfy pjs. I bought them for myself so I had to sew the fly up.
    Date published: 2021-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My daughter love this pajama pants
    Date published: 2021-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bday gift I bought this for my friend as a bday present and she loves it! I bought her a small and she says it fits her in the waist perfectly but it's a little big in the butt/hips.
    Date published: 2021-07-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and shinny I love it I love it. It's so comfortable and beautiful
    Date published: 2021-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A gift well-loved I bought these as a gift for my mama, and she loved them! Said they're incredibly soft. Might be a bit big for the size, but she said that's okay given they're pj pants. Perfect for summer and can go with any top!
    Date published: 2021-05-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and Cute Totally comfy and cute too!
    Date published: 2021-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep Pants pants are very comfortable, great to sleep in or just lounge around at home
    Date published: 2021-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pooh Daughter loves them
    Date published: 2021-05-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! Very soft and comfortable. Going to get another pair because they are just that comfy.
    Date published: 2021-04-30
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute and comfy but definitely made for men. Pj Pants are definitely men's sizing when it comes to the length and they do have a flap in front so I wouldn't call these unisex. I exchanged for a size down (XL) and they were still too long for me but I am only 5'3". #ShortGirlProblems
    Date published: 2021-04-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pooh products are great! Pooh is the best, super cute, bought slip on house shoes as well. Nice soft fabric.
    Date published: 2021-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy pajama pants for the win! These Pooh Bear pajama pants are soft and comfy. My daughter loves them. They do run large so I ordered the next size down (they don't shrink).
    Date published: 2021-03-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stretch and comfy Sooo comfy and the stretch is amazing. I have thick thighs that save lives and I was a bit concerned but they fit perfectly!
    Date published: 2021-03-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue-gray instead of sky blue, but comfy Like all of BoxLunch's pajama pants, these are so soft and I love that they have pockets! They also fit me great, although I am not a small in any other type of sizing, so these run large (but luckily it worked out for me). Just a heads up that these may look like they're sky blue colored in the photos on the website, but in person, they're more of a gray-blue. It's fine, but I was surprised by the color difference.
    Date published: 2021-03-23
    • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
    • loc_en_US, sid_14526435, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_boxlunch
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
    • reviews, product