Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Sally's Storage Jars - BoxLunch Exclusive

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Sally's Storage Jars - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 378.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_373
  • loc_en_US, sid_13341930, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 152ms
  • reviews, product
Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Sally's Storage Jars - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res
Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Sally's Storage Jars - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Sally's Storage Jars - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Sally's Storage Jars - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res

Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Sally's Storage Jars - BoxLunch Exclusive

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Sally's Storage Jars - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 378.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_373
  • loc_en_US, sid_13341930, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 152ms
  • reviews, product
$23.92 Price reduced from $29.90 to
  • 20% Off
  •  
  • 20% Off
  • Product ID: 13341930

    Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Sally's Storage Jars - BoxLunch Exclusive
    Looking for a place to store your deadly night shade? Inspired by Disney’s The Nightmare Before Christmas, these three storage jars are perfect for use at the office or at home (or your secret laboratory). Just try not to add too much frog’s breath. 

    A BoxLunch Exclusive! 
    • Set of 3 jars 
    • Ceramic 
    • Not food safe
    • Deadly Night Shade: 3.75” x 4.5’’; Worm’s Wort: 3.75” x 4.5’’; Frog’s Breath: 3.5” x 4.5” 
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    BoxLunch ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BoxLunch is the best!!!! Boxlunch had what i wanted and for a great price and they were here on time which is what i love also. If anyone loves Nightmare Before Christmas, BoxLunch has some pretty great stuff and others as well! I highly recommend them to everyone!!! I'd buy what you see cause things sell fast especially with Nightmare before Christmas.
    Date published: 2020-08-21
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality control way off I have purchased two of these sets, although they are beautiful, Disney did a horrible job with quality control. The first box had two of the same jars, not all three, the deadly nightshade jar was missing... which is the most famous. The second box that I ordered has paint job defects. Overall not happy with the product, had it been as advertised I would have been thrilled.
    Date published: 2020-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect kitchen spooky decor! Looks exactly as expected! This set is super cute as year round kitchen items or as a compliment to your spooky decor.
    Date published: 2020-10-22
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broken I was so excited to get this. But sadly it came in broken. No way to save it. Have to send back sadly
    Date published: 2022-01-26
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun for Decorations Cute for decorating; goes with our NBC Halloween décor. Would not use them for actual storage jars. Lid doesn't fit quite right on Frog's Breath; seems a little small.
    Date published: 2020-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from NBC Potion Jars Just as expected! Love them on my floating shelves! Very good quality, not cheap looking.
    Date published: 2020-10-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Jars to Store My Tea I absolutely love my Nightmare Before Christmas jars. They match a larger container I purchased long ago at Disney. I store loose-leaf tea and teabags in them. I would’ve given five stars however the lids don’t line up exactly as they should and can be a bit awkward.
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nightmare Before Christmas Jars If you're a fan of NBC, these are a must-have! Quality products, look great in my kitchen! Now if I can just find a place to refill the "Frog's Breath"!
    Date published: 2020-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and practical Bigger than I anticipated. They are nicely made. They clink a bit in the box but were in perfect condition. A fun conservation piece.
    Date published: 2020-12-16
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but broken Love them but one jar was broken, the lid on another broken. It was packaged horribly. Buyer beware.
    Date published: 2022-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique gift Great size. I use these to store q-tips and cotton rounds in my bathroom
    Date published: 2021-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nightmare Before Christmas jars I absolutely loved these! They’re much better than I thought they’d be!
    Date published: 2020-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrived in one piece Arrived to the UK in one piece, perfect tea, coffee and sugar jars
    Date published: 2022-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from potion jars it’s great quality! you can use them for anything <3
    Date published: 2020-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect with so many possibilities Wow they are truly amazing and perfect. I wasnt too sure what to expect size wise and overall quality. The pictures dont do them justice. They are as big as a coffee mug and are my new spice jars in my kitchen which makes me want to buy more. My kids have fun when they cook because they feel like Sally making soup. Truly recommend them for bedroom decor, bathroom or even kitchen.
    Date published: 2020-07-29
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from broken item I ordered it and got it right away but it was package so poorly and no fragile written on the box or double bubbled wrap it cake broken very upset and waiting for a email back
    Date published: 2020-07-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great overall I love these jars but I wish they were made a bit better for the price. The jars themselves are great, but the rubber part that secures the jar shut is not attached or glued on, so whenever I open the jar I have to make sure that the rubber part doesn’t slip off in order to open/close it. Besides that, these jars are a great purchase.
    Date published: 2022-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worm’s wart? Where’s the worm’s wart? They were a gift for my brother who’s a baker and always needs jars for his supply. I bought these ones in particular because he and I love to reenact the scene with Sally making a poison soon for Dr.Finklestein. He loved his gift and I knew it would put a smile on his face.
    Date published: 2021-01-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Sally's jars Would be a 5 star but they sent me two of the same jars so there was a bit of a mix up it happens however, it is a solid 4 because they are nice and I was able to exchange it for the proper set at a store front nearby. The jars are great completely worth the price.
    Date published: 2022-08-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & functional Super cute jars! They feel like they are made well, don’t feel flimsy. They are also a decent size! They arrived well packed. Right now I am only using them as decorations, but there are rubber seals on the lids if you want to store stuff in them.
    Date published: 2021-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Every Penny! I absolutely love these jars! I have been searching for these for a long time without having to pay a lot of money. They are a good size for the price. I still have them in the box right now as we are in the middle of moving. But they are perfect!
    Date published: 2021-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great service, Great product that looks great. Having fun figuring out what to put in them. Dark chocolate works in the nightshade. First time received one jar broken and boxlunch quickly and easily sent me a new one. Great customer service.
    Date published: 2021-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I was surprised at the quality of these! They are actually really well made and came in perfect condition. I love that they even have the rubber ring on the inside of the lid for a snug fit. 10/10, all the fire emojis!
    Date published: 2020-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy!! The sizing is great! The quality is durable and easy to wipe down if needed. They are super super cute and look exactly like the jars sally uses! I use them mostly for my sugar and flour in the kitchen!
    Date published: 2020-07-17
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broken jar… I was so excited when I ordered these because I have wanted them for a very long time. So I was really disappointed when I opened the box and discovered the frogs breath jar was broken. Have to return.
    Date published: 2022-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable, love them I've had my eyes on a set like these since I was younger and fell in love with NMBC, I finally decided boxlunch has never let me down before. These are so cute, and actually bigger than I expected.
    Date published: 2021-04-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I was happy to finally get this set of ceramic jars on sale using my Box Lunch cash and sale promo. I don’t think it’s worth $30 full price tho. I’m the ultimate NBC fan, but even I have a budget.
    Date published: 2021-01-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but One Deformed I gave four stars because my Frog's Breath jar wasn't cured in the correct shape so it's not a true cylinder. Putting a circle lid onto a oval opening is tricky. The other two jars are great.
    Date published: 2021-04-16
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from It’s a nightmare getting them I was super excited to get these because I’m a huge NBC fan. They arrived two months late with no email or anything. Then when they finally made they’re way to me they were broken.
    Date published: 2021-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Decor! I am a huge Nightmare Before Christmas fan and I love my kitchen so this was a great addition! I think this is a decoration that could be used anytime, anywhere around the house!
    Date published: 2021-04-07
    • y_2022, m_11, d_29, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_373
    • loc_en_US, sid_13341930, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_boxlunch
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
    • reviews, product