Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Sally's Storage Jars - BoxLunch Exclusive

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Sally's Storage Jars - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 419.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_13341930, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 372ms
  • reviews, product
Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Sally's Storage Jars - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res
Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Sally's Storage Jars - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Sally's Storage Jars - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Sally's Storage Jars - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res

Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Sally's Storage Jars - BoxLunch Exclusive

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Sally's Storage Jars - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 419.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_13341930, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 372ms
  • reviews, product
$20.93 Price reduced from $29.90 to
  • 30% Off
  • Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

    Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

  • 30% Off
  • Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

    Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

    Product ID: 13341930

    Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Sally's Storage Jars - BoxLunch Exclusive
    Looking for a place to store your deadly night shade? Inspired by Disney’s The Nightmare Before Christmas, these three storage jars are perfect for use at the office or at home (or your secret laboratory). Just try not to add too much frog’s breath. 

    A BoxLunch Exclusive! 
    • Set of 3 jars 
    • Ceramic 
    • Not food safe
    • Deadly Night Shade: 3.75” x 4.5’’; Worm’s Wort: 3.75” x 4.5’’; Frog’s Breath: 3.5” x 4.5” 
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    BoxLunch ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but One Deformed I gave four stars because my Frog's Breath jar wasn't cured in the correct shape so it's not a true cylinder. Putting a circle lid onto a oval opening is tricky. The other two jars are great.
    Date published: 2021-04-16
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from It’s a nightmare getting them I was super excited to get these because I’m a huge NBC fan. They arrived two months late with no email or anything. Then when they finally made they’re way to me they were broken.
    Date published: 2021-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Decor! I am a huge Nightmare Before Christmas fan and I love my kitchen so this was a great addition! I think this is a decoration that could be used anytime, anywhere around the house!
    Date published: 2021-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute, multi use! They are so cute such Great quality, you can use them for so many different things! I am using them currently for my bathroom, Q-Tips, cotton balls, etc! Love love love!!!
    Date published: 2020-12-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These!! LOVE THESE!! Using them on my coffee bar for coffee (deadly night shade), creamer (frogs breath) and sugar ( Worms Wort). Everyone compliments me with these. Super cute!
    Date published: 2021-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for storage Love these little canisters. So cute and definitely a conversation starter. They go perfect in the kitchen, on a dresser, or even to keep bathroom items store away.
    Date published: 2021-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them They're the perfect size can fit small everyday paper products like cotton balls and q-tips. Really awesome detail with the silicone around the rim of the lids too.
    Date published: 2020-12-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are stunning I opened them to check them out and they are absolutely stunning I actually got them for Christmas gifts. My sister loves Jack so this is perfect for her
    Date published: 2021-06-19
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality The Jars came in today with many chips and the lids are a very tight fit. The words are also very smudged and have random streaks on the white tile.
    Date published: 2022-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift I got these for my boyfriend, to use in our future home. Its his favorite movie and they look amazing. I can't wait til Christmas to give them to him.
    Date published: 2021-10-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Christmas gift!! I gave these to my sister as a Christmas gift. She absolutely loved it!! They are big enough to the point where you know you got your money worth.
    Date published: 2021-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thought you liked frogs breath Very cute, added sugar, flour and my partner wanted marshmallows in the third one haha. Made to be trinket boxes but I keep them in the kitchen.
    Date published: 2021-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love! I am so freakin obsessed with this purchase! They are great quality and even has a lock seal feature! This made my desk complete! Thank you!
    Date published: 2020-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded expectations Reviews said these were tiny, but they’re actually a good size. Gave them to a friends daughter for Christmas and she went nuts over them!
    Date published: 2021-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Amazing Find!!! The jars are perfect. Easily recognized & very similar to the ones in the film. They also seal really well!! More then just a decoration.
    Date published: 2021-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from NBC Trinket Jars These are fantastic! And bigger than I expected! They bring a smile to my face and I keep them filled with cat treats for my fur babies
    Date published: 2020-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Fan I bought this jar set for my daughter who has been a fan of The Nightmare Before Christmas movie since she was 10 and now she's 29
    Date published: 2021-10-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute jars Love these jars! I would’ve given them a full 5 stars but one of the lids doesn’t fit quite right. Still usable and looks great.
    Date published: 2021-05-15
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Black mold :( When I opened the box, everything was covered in black mold. It was a gift for someone so I had to throw the whole thing away.
    Date published: 2022-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like the movie Beautiful and detailed. Silicon rings on inside of lids for a good seal. Good for kitchen or bathroom. The quality is great.
    Date published: 2021-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nightmare before Christmas potion jars Very cute jars a little smaller than I expected but perfect for what I am using them for highly recommend if your a fan.
    Date published: 2020-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger than expected I thought that they were going to be small containers but, they ended up being much bigger than what I was expecting
    Date published: 2021-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nightmare Before Christmas Love Story My girlfriend absolutely loved these and ended up proposing right after I gave them to her! Best Christmas ever. :)
    Date published: 2020-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from NBC Jar set Got this set to replace my old sally jar that was broken. They’re smaller but having a whole set is super cute.
    Date published: 2020-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and Functional They're even better in person. Great size, look great with my other Halloween decor. Definitely recommend.
    Date published: 2020-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended I absolutely love them! I am using them as bathroom jars! A must for any Nightmare Before Christmas fan!
    Date published: 2021-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my jars Love love love them price was great shipping was fast and your site rocks will be ordering more soon
    Date published: 2021-05-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Ceramic Jars I absolutely love this product. They are adorable and make my NBC collection complete. Good quality.
    Date published: 2020-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely great storage jars! They look great on my vanity and I use them to store my hair ties, makeup sponges, and cotton swabs.
    Date published: 2021-02-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed They are a nice size where you can clearly read the labels and actually use them to hold things
    Date published: 2020-07-30
    • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_402
    • loc_en_US, sid_13341930, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_boxlunch
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 163ms
    • reviews, product