Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Tanjiro & Nezuko T-Shirt - BoxLunch Exclusive

3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Tanjiro & Nezuko T-Shirt - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_12853080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 143ms
  • reviews, product
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Tanjiro & Nezuko T-Shirt - BoxLunch Exclusive, BLACK, hi-res
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Tanjiro & Nezuko T-Shirt - BoxLunch Exclusive, BLACK, hi-res

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Tanjiro & Nezuko T-Shirt - BoxLunch Exclusive

3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Tanjiro & Nezuko T-Shirt - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_12853080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 143ms
  • reviews, product
$28.90
  • Buy Two, Get One Free Sitewide
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

    Product ID: 12853080

    Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Tanjiro & Nezuko T-Shirt - BoxLunch Exclusive
    Nezuko was the beauty of her town, and now she can be the beauty of your closet with this Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba tee! The human-turned-demon and her brother, Tanjiro, appear against a block background flanked by Japanese Kanji characters.

    A BoxLunch Exclusive!
    • Cotton
    • Wash cold with like colors; dry low
    • Listed in unisex sizes
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $5.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    BoxLunch ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The shirt is a little on the thin side, but fabric is soft. Graphics look amazing.
    Date published: 2022-01-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Demon Slayer shirt Comfortable shirt! High quality print! I would recommend this shirt!
    Date published: 2022-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Grandson loved the shirt. Fit perfectly. My grandson buys a lot from box lunch. Thanks
    Date published: 2021-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Demon slayer Really cute
    Date published: 2021-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some backsies I gave it as a gift to my son and ended up wearing it myself
    Date published: 2021-12-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Demon slayer t-shirt Verry nice love the shirt!
    Date published: 2021-12-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the t-shirt. Looks exactly like in the picture. True to size!
    Date published: 2021-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Shirt is well made and super cute
    Date published: 2021-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must get it Love it its comfortable and i love the design
    Date published: 2021-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Demon slayer My daughter loves this shirt
    Date published: 2021-10-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Demon slayer Absolutely love the shirt. Great fit with a stretchy material.
    Date published: 2021-10-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! My daughter absolutely loves this shirt! It has not shrunk or faded. I know I've washed it more than three times.
    Date published: 2021-09-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from T shirt Its a demon slayer tshirt what more to say haha, the person i got it for loved it
    Date published: 2021-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Fan worthy! Such a good quality shirt and the graphics are amazing.
    Date published: 2021-09-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit Love this shirt. Really comfortable
    Date published: 2021-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfy If u love demon slayer, then this shirt will be perfect for u!!
    Date published: 2021-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfect bright colors
    Date published: 2021-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! Perfect fit!
    Date published: 2021-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shirt ever!! This shirt brings a year to my eye everytime I wear it.
    Date published: 2021-07-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find Great quality
    Date published: 2021-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tanjiro & Nezuko Very comfortable shirt to wear when watching Demon Slayer
    Date published: 2021-06-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Such an maxing shirt! Both me and my husband loved it! Great for and quality. Never disappointed from Boxlunch!
    Date published: 2021-06-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality shirts Soft material. Good fit
    Date published: 2021-06-04
    • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
    • loc_en_US, sid_12853080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_boxlunch
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
    • reviews, product