DC Comics Gotham City Cocktails Book

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
DC Comics Gotham City Cocktails Book is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_15236569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 139ms
  • reviews, product
DC Comics Gotham City Cocktails Book, , hi-res
DC Comics Gotham City Cocktails Book, , alternate
DC Comics Gotham City Cocktails Book, , alternate
DC Comics Gotham City Cocktails Book, , hi-res

DC Comics Gotham City Cocktails Book

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
DC Comics Gotham City Cocktails Book is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_15236569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 139ms
  • reviews, product
$24.99
  • Buy Two, Get One Free Sitewide
  •  

    Product ID: 15236569

    DC Comics Gotham City Cocktails Book
    Influenced by DC Comics' iconic city of Gotham, this book features food and drink that would make even Batman crack a smile! Including bat-themed cocktails like the "Batarang," this book is a must-have for any fans of the legendary comic book world.

    • Hardcover
    • Approx. 7" W x 8 3/4" H
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $5.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    BoxLunch ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great book full of fun cocktails! Perfect for a DC movie night, or lazy afternoon of reading comics.
    Date published: 2021-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun! It is SUCH A FUN cocktail book! As well as fun snacks you can make to go along with it. I got it as a gift to give my roommate and i use it more than him! 10/10 would recommend.
    Date published: 2021-07-16
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boxlunch My review ? First of all the store said it was picked up when it wasn’t then proceeded to sell it in the store to a customer and when I came to ask about it I was treated very rudely…. I would never shop here again
    Date published: 2021-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cocktail Book Love this book! definitely have made a few of these cocktails and appetizers to go with and they are amazing! I also really love the cover of this book!
    Date published: 2021-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Glad I got this book for my collection :) The fabric cover gives it an edgy look
    Date published: 2021-07-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun drinks WITH LORE! Bought this as a gift for my dad and we all love it! The outside has such a cool finish and texture and we love how each drink has its own backstory and lore created to go with the Batman universe. We've only tried a few of the drinks so far but they have all been great!
    Date published: 2021-07-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Book! Definitely worth the money, has a lot of fun drink recipes and a few snacks too! Highly recommend!!
    Date published: 2021-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Book looks amazing in person and really is beautiful! The recipes are surprisingly good, unique, and not overly complex. The drink names are fun and photography is beautiful. Overall a very fun book and would recommend for any Batman fan.
    Date published: 2021-07-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got to share with my dad... but apparently that means it lives on his bar!
    Date published: 2021-06-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotham cocktails Very nice book. Excited to try some of them!
    Date published: 2021-06-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Got this for my husband a true Batman fan. He geeked out.
    Date published: 2021-06-23
    • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
    • loc_en_US, sid_15236569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_boxlunch
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
    • reviews, product