Danielle Nicole Game Of Thrones House Targaryen Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive

3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Danielle Nicole Game Of Thrones House Targaryen Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_11569497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 142ms
  • reviews, product
Danielle Nicole Game Of Thrones House Targaryen Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res
Danielle Nicole Game Of Thrones House Targaryen Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Danielle Nicole Game Of Thrones House Targaryen Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Danielle Nicole Game Of Thrones House Targaryen Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Danielle Nicole Game Of Thrones House Targaryen Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res

Danielle Nicole Game Of Thrones House Targaryen Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive

3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Danielle Nicole Game Of Thrones House Targaryen Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_11569497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 142ms
  • reviews, product
$55.99
  • Buy Two, Get One Free Sitewide
  •  

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • Final Sale, No Returns

    Product ID: 11569497

    Danielle Nicole Game Of Thrones House Targaryen Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive
    Fashion meets fandom this holiday season, introducing the Danielle Nicole x Game of Thrones collection exclusively for BoxLunch! Inspired by the Great Houses of Westeros and stylized in deluxe materials, rich tones and sophisticated textures, this elevated line presents a luxurious offering worthy of its own throne. 

    This red mini backpack is perfect for fans loyal to  House Targaryen. It's got two zippered compartments, a textured three-headed dragon, printed lining, a zippered internal pocket, and the Targaryen motto in silver foil on the back. 

    A BoxLunch Exclusive!
    • 12" x 8 1/2" x 5"
    • Polyurethane
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $5.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    BoxLunch ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bag Absolutely love this bag so much. Very good quality and beautiful design. Great bag for a game of thrones fan
    Date published: 2019-09-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from G.O.T. to have this Danielle Nicole minibag ...... This Danielle Nicole Game Of Thrones bag is beautifly made . It soft , great color pockets are a useful size ... Very happy with this purches
    Date published: 2019-08-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great looking Targaryen Love this mini backpack , the look most of all. Would be 5 stars if had an outside zipper pocket
    Date published: 2019-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from House Targaryen mini backpack This is a lovely little backpack that looks adorable while showing your loyalty to House Targaryen. It's well made and perfect for wearing to Disney a Con or pretty much anywhere.
    Date published: 2019-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bag If your a Targaryen fan, this is a cute and fun way to show it.
    Date published: 2019-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Love this bag..it has just enough space and its made from beautiful material.
    Date published: 2019-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOT bag I love my new bag very cute and light weight thanks so much box lunch
    Date published: 2019-07-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game of Thrones - Targaryen bag I got this bag as a graduation gift, I'm absolutely in love with it. The material is really good. I thought this was a lounge fly bag, to my surprise it wasn't. I had never heard of Danielle Nicole, and now I can see her work is on lounge fly level, if not better. One side of the bag has the 3 dragons, which is the Targaryen house siegal, on the other side it says "fire and blood". There was alot of detail put into this bag, this one or the stark bag are a must have for any game of thrones fan.
    Date published: 2019-06-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I actually purchased this item for my best friend who's a huuuuuuuge, I mean huge Game of Thrones fan and she absolutely loved it. Right out of the bag she couldn't stop raving about the quality of the bag, how it felt sturdy. The size is a little bigger than our other loungefly mini backpacks which is a huge plus. I would definitely recommend this bag to other GOT fans
    Date published: 2019-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love! Came in perfectly! This bag was the perfect size for day to day carrying and its absolutely beautiful. I love this bag so much, I wear it as much as I can. Perfect for any Game of Thrones fan.
    Date published: 2019-06-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted I adore this, ending notwithstanding HAHA! This bag is nice quality and has great detailing.
    Date published: 2019-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love! Love! The material and zippers are extremely good quality. It holds both of my huge wallets and phone plus much more. I was a little scared to get a mini backpack after have such huge purses forever, but it did not disappoint.
    Date published: 2019-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Targaryen backpack Absolutely love this backpack. The material is very high quality and feels nice. It is very comfortable to wear and fits all of the necessities (i.e. my wallet, sunglass case, ect.) I was actually looking into getting my best friend one of these backpacks as a birthday gift. I would highly recommend this product
    Date published: 2019-05-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GAME OF THRONES PERFECTION This is a beautiful deep, rich, dark red color bag. Well made and the details are stunning. Perfect for every Khaleesi fan!
    Date published: 2019-05-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully made I was super excited to get this bag and it’s even more gorgeous in person! The scales on the dragons are shiny and I didn’t expect that!
    Date published: 2019-05-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bag Love it and the Stark is equally as wonderful
    Date published: 2019-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Bag Nice bag that holds a lot and its very attractive
    Date published: 2019-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOT backpack! Beautiful! Great quality and my sister is going to love it!!!
    Date published: 2019-05-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOT targaryen mini backpack The color and material is perfect for the theme “Fire and Blood.” I get compliments about the bag when I wear it out. The size is perfect too, not too small and not too big for my taste. Thank you Box Lunch and Danielle Nicole for this product.
    Date published: 2019-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love it!
    Date published: 2019-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BETTER than I imagined! Looks exactly like the picture, hardy material, both pockets much bigger than I anticipated! I take it to work, but also plan on taking it to SDCC!
    Date published: 2019-04-06
    • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_26
    • loc_en_US, sid_11569497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_boxlunch
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
    • reviews, product