Danielle Nicole Game Of Thrones House Stark Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Danielle Nicole Game Of Thrones House Stark Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_11569489, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 142ms
  • reviews, product
Danielle Nicole Game Of Thrones House Stark Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res
Danielle Nicole Game Of Thrones House Stark Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Danielle Nicole Game Of Thrones House Stark Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Danielle Nicole Game Of Thrones House Stark Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Danielle Nicole Game Of Thrones House Stark Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res

Danielle Nicole Game Of Thrones House Stark Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Danielle Nicole Game Of Thrones House Stark Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_11569489, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 142ms
  • reviews, product
$55.99
  • Buy Two, Get One Free Sitewide
  •  

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • Final Sale, No Returns

    Product ID: 11569489

    Danielle Nicole Game Of Thrones House Stark Mini Backpack - BoxLunch Exclusive
    Fashion meets fandom this holiday season, introducing the Danielle Nicole x Game of Thrones collection exclusively for BoxLunch! Inspired by the Great Houses of Westeros and stylized in deluxe materials, rich tones and sophisticated textures, this elevated line presents a luxurious offering worthy of its own throne. 

    This grey mini backpack is perfect for fans loyal to  House Stark. It's got two zippered compartments, a faux-fur direworf with gem stone eyes, printed lining, a zippered internal pocket, and the Stark motto in silver foil on the back. 

    A BoxLunch Exclusive!
    • 12" x 8 1/2" x 5"
    • Polyurethane
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $5.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    BoxLunch ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOT mini backpack Great bag for the price !
    Date published: 2020-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the backpack It’s super cute and better than I hoped. ❤️
    Date published: 2020-06-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great add to your GOT collection Love this mini backpack. Can’t wait to carry it in the fall.
    Date published: 2020-06-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from House of Stark mini backpack! Great size, lots of room , lightweight, good quality! All around great buy and price bought two!
    Date published: 2020-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Of Thrones Backpack Amazing product for any Game of Thrones fan. I thought it was a little plain online, but in person it's so cute! The gray color is deep and the fabric comprising the wolf is textured and raised. I think it's the perfect size for a day trip. Not too small but not huge either. I like it more than the other backpack I got(which is awesome too) and I didn't think I would.
    Date published: 2020-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift It’s a decent size bag could fit a kindle or iPad. It has adjustable straps to make it longer or shorter! The design in front is too cute and I love the “Winter is Coming” on the other side. Very cute
    Date published: 2020-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bag I love this bag! It is beautifully made and is a real statement piece. I've gotten several complements on it.
    Date published: 2019-09-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing GOT backpack Beautiful, very well made backpack. This is not a cheap quality one at all.
    Date published: 2019-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag! Well made and shipping was super fast.
    Date published: 2019-08-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brownie points!!! I bought this as a gift for my girlfriend. Earned me a million brownie points. The quality is awesome and it looks awesome. I was surprisingly amazed at how fast it shipped. Definitely recommend this backpack.
    Date published: 2019-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great backpack It's beautiful, good quality backpack! Shipping took less than a week
    Date published: 2019-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle Nicole Stark backpack The product is well made, and perfect to let the world know that the North Remembers!
    Date published: 2019-06-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stark fan loves it Great quality and it’s a decent size! Love it!
    Date published: 2019-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for any GOT fan Bought this recently and so far love it. Would’ve liked have double zippers, but so far so good. Would recommend getting this on sale instead of full price since idk if I would say it’s worth the full price, but I like it so far. The direwolf is a furry material and the eye is a red gem.
    Date published: 2019-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready for the throne. Very satisfied, I get comments everyday!
    Date published: 2019-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOT This backpack is the perfect size. It holds my phone, wallet, glass case and other incidental items. The lining and inside zipper pocket are a great addition. I get many compliments!!
    Date published: 2019-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE DESIGN I love this bag it’s so convenient. As well as being so stylish I absolutely love the design of the bag itself and can’t wait to show this bad boy off!! ❤️❤️
    Date published: 2019-03-25
    • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_22
    • loc_en_US, sid_11569489, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_boxlunch
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
    • reviews, product