Avatar: The Last Airbender Make Tea Not War Tie-Dye T-Shirt - BoxLunch Exclusive

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Avatar: The Last Airbender Make Tea Not War Tie-Dye T-Shirt - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_14562285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 142ms
  • reviews, product
Avatar: The Last Airbender Make Tea Not War Tie-Dye T-Shirt - BoxLunch Exclusive, TIE DYE, hi-res
Avatar: The Last Airbender Make Tea Not War Tie-Dye T-Shirt - BoxLunch Exclusive, TIE DYE, alternate
Avatar: The Last Airbender Make Tea Not War Tie-Dye T-Shirt - BoxLunch Exclusive, TIE DYE, hi-res

Avatar: The Last Airbender Make Tea Not War Tie-Dye T-Shirt - BoxLunch Exclusive

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Avatar: The Last Airbender Make Tea Not War Tie-Dye T-Shirt - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_14562285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 142ms
  • reviews, product
$28.90
  • Buy Two, Get One Free Sitewide
  • Color: TIE DYE
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 14562285

    Avatar: The Last Airbender Make Tea Not War Tie-Dye T-Shirt - BoxLunch Exclusive
    Uncle Iroh knows what's really important in life: a good cup of tea! The wise firebender from Avatar: The Last Airbender looks relaxed and carefree in the graphic on the front of this tie-dye tee. He sits peacefully in a wreath with "Make Tea, Not War" lettering above and below.

    Please note: Due to the nature of tie-dye, wash may vary.

    A BoxLunch Exclusive!
    • Cotton
    • Wash cold with like colors; dry low
    • Listed in unisex sizes
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $5.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    BoxLunch ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy tee Excellent tee
    Date published: 2022-04-21
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Make it 3xl Please This shirt is perfect but only goes go 3xl
    Date published: 2022-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt It’s awesome
    Date published: 2021-11-12
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love this shirt I love this shirt but the colors faded to almost nothing over a few washes. It doesn't even look tie dye now. The main print still looks good though. (Yes I washed in cold)
    Date published: 2021-11-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors! The colors are vibrant and the shirt is soft and fits true to size.
    Date published: 2021-10-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tea time Love it and so many comments on thia shirt and so comfortable
    Date published: 2021-10-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make tea not war t shirt =happy earth bender Super comfortable and the colors are amazing. Cannot wait to gift it to my teen daughter
    Date published: 2021-10-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable and comfy Loved it came out to be the perfect size for my husband and I to both wear. The texture of the shirt is nice and breathable I love it!
    Date published: 2021-10-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do it! Ugh I love it. Very comfy and super nice colors. I've even washed it a few times with no obvious damage to the design. Huge plus for me.
    Date published: 2021-10-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make Tea Not War Great tie-dye shirt. Simple cotton material. Iroh for the win!
    Date published: 2021-09-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Oversized but Ok There's nothing particularly remarkable about the shirt. The fabric is neither soft nor unpleasant, the craftmanship isn't excellent nor poor, etc. The only shortcoming of the shirt is that the size is bigger than expected. Other BoxLunch shirts of the same size fit better. It's a shame sizes are not consistent.
    Date published: 2021-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt! Really like the shirt. Big fan of Iroh and tea
    Date published: 2021-09-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Shirt Great colors, vibrant and fun.
    Date published: 2021-08-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic shirt I got this for my husband, and he loves it! Not only is it an awesome Avatar shirt, but it’s also comfy and washes well! The sizing of it was true to size as well. All in all it’s a win for us.
    Date published: 2021-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Beautiful shirt and fits well. Bought as a gift and my friend loved it!
    Date published: 2021-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice shirt! nice bright print and bright tie dye. cute message.
    Date published: 2021-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shirt EVER!!!! Seeing this shirt reminded me of how much I love this show, tye dye and tea!! It’s very comfy and light, and I love the design. Its my new favorite shirt!!
    Date published: 2021-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make Tea Not War Shirt An awesome shirt! Size accurate and comfy.
    Date published: 2021-06-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! This shirt is perfect for my Avatar and tea loving husband!
    Date published: 2021-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uncle Iroh for the win! The shirt speaks for itself. It’s comfy and the muted tie-dye colors are lovely; it’s not too in your face (as far as tie-dyes go). It washes well, too!
    Date published: 2021-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5/5☆ SUPER COMFY AND IROH IS JUST AHHHHH
    Date published: 2021-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chong would approve Such a fun shirt! Super comfortable and I love the vibe. Could totally see Chong wearing this shirt!
    Date published: 2021-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tie died tshirt It’s well made and my daughter loves it!
    Date published: 2021-05-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite tee I absolutely love this shirt. I kind of wish I'd gotten two so I'd have a backup for when this one wears out. I was a little nervous about sizing because several reviews mentioned it was overly large, but for me it's true to size. I wonder if the others expected a slim/athletic fit? This is a regular unisex fit tee. I hope that helps anyone else looking at purchasing.
    Date published: 2021-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it! This is my favorite shirt! It feels durable and is breathable fabric, a little loose too. Comfy and cute!
    Date published: 2021-05-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from You'll love it You'll love this shirt, this design is so cool
    Date published: 2021-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tea lovers unite This shirt is absolutely amazing. It’s so bright and colorful and it features our wholesome tea loving uncle Iroh
    Date published: 2021-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit Just bought this 5/4/21. I'm 6'1 160lbs and the Medium fits well, not too snug but just big enough to cover the torso and not be baggy
    Date published: 2021-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I’m 5’7 145 lbs I ordered a medium and the fit was a little big on me but overall the shirt is beautiful
    Date published: 2021-05-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this shirt. Always get complicated.
    Date published: 2021-04-24
    • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
    • loc_en_US, sid_14562285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_boxlunch
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
    • reviews, product