Avatar: The Last Airbender Chibi Fashion Face Mask - BoxLunch Exclusive

3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Avatar: The Last Airbender Chibi Fashion Face Mask - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_14032098, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 151ms
  • reviews, product
Avatar: The Last Airbender Chibi Fashion Face Mask - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res
Avatar: The Last Airbender Chibi Fashion Face Mask - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res

Avatar: The Last Airbender Chibi Fashion Face Mask - BoxLunch Exclusive

3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Avatar: The Last Airbender Chibi Fashion Face Mask - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_14032098, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 151ms
  • reviews, product
$10.99
  • 30% Off Sitewide - Use Code: BLGIFTS
  • not combinable with other offers
  •  

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • Final Sale, No Returns

    Product ID: 14032098

    Avatar: The Last Airbender Chibi Fashion Face Mask - BoxLunch Exclusive
    The four nations live in harmony on this fashion face mask! Aang, Katara, Sokka, Toph, Zuko, and Appa will help you stay comfy and stylish with this chibi Avatar: The Last Airbender design and adjustable straps. 

    Please note: This mask is not intended for medical use and is not considered personal protective equipment. We make no warranties, either express or implied, that this face mask prevents infection or the transmission of viruses or diseases. All sales are final on this item.

    A BoxLunch Exclusive! 
    • Exterior: 95% polyester; 5% spandex
    • Lining: 100% cotton
    • Machine wash cold separately; do not twist or wring; tumble dry low
    • One size fits most; exact size may vary: approx. 11" (including ear loops) x 5" 
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $5.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 12PM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    BoxLunch ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Airbender Mask The person i got it for loved it.
    Date published: 2021-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! A simple mask sporting our crew is big head mode!
    Date published: 2021-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from ! Really cute for a kid.
    Date published: 2021-09-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Avatar The whole gang is here in a cute face mask
    Date published: 2021-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great masks My nephews love their masks and are very excited to wear them!
    Date published: 2021-07-25
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Face mask Wayyy too small to be an adult sized face mask
    Date published: 2021-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avatar face mask So happy when this arrived it has the adjustable loops! Attention getter!
    Date published: 2021-04-11
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from face mask It is a nice face mask I just hope it can last long.
    Date published: 2021-03-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit me well I was having trouble finding a mask that fits me right but this one was good and it was soft.
    Date published: 2021-03-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mask! I love how soft this mask is!
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be better Love the artwork. But the quality of the cloth isn't good. It will easily pick up lint.
    Date published: 2021-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute & comfy! I love love love this mask! Very comfy, easy to adjust the straps. Put it in the washer & air dry, hardly shrank at all. I love the show & the chibi style made me want the mask even more! I get a lot of complement & questions where I bought it.
    Date published: 2021-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ^-^ Exactly as pictured, I love wearing it!
    Date published: 2021-01-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome last airbender mask! I really love how they included Zuko with his long hair! However, the mask does run a bit shorter than what I was expecting. Still an awesome design though.
    Date published: 2021-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I preoder this mask and I don't regret getting this madk
    Date published: 2021-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last Air Bender ❤️❤️ Super cute mask
    Date published: 2021-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy face mask Nice and comfy for a mask!
    Date published: 2020-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute!! This mask is super cute! Feels good quality, soft, the print looks good!! I got it for a Christmas present for my husband and he is definitely going to love it!!
    Date published: 2020-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last Airbender Chibi Fashion Mask Great product. Cute design. Well made.
    Date published: 2020-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avatar face mask Love the design and the adjustable ear loops.
    Date published: 2020-12-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Opinion Runs a bit small. Too big for a kid, too small for an adult male. If you need it for work or you’ll be talking a lot, I do not recommend, moves and doesn’t stay in place. Image is great, seems durable and breathable.
    Date published: 2020-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality mask Easily adjust to any size, great quality mask with Amazing avatar art work. If we gotta wear a mask why not make it fun. Highly recommended this mask
    Date published: 2020-11-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mask! Comfortable, breathable, adjustable! Great mask. I’ve bought two so far and may have to buy another for my kids that keep steeling it from me!
    Date published: 2020-11-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style This is a darling face mask that is so soft & comfortable. I love the adjustable ear straps on it & who doesn’t love avatar!!
    Date published: 2020-11-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Super cute and adjustable! It is a bit on the smaller side coverage wise. It covers your nose and mouth but there isn’t much more mask so it won’t completely cover your chin.
    Date published: 2020-11-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avatar mask Very comfortable and fits to my face well.
    Date published: 2020-11-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Avatar Face Mask A very nice mask with my fav characters! It's a lil bit small but still fits my face.
    Date published: 2020-11-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mask! I love this mask so much, it is a great size and very breathable!! Highly recommend
    Date published: 2020-11-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avatar-tastic Even zuko would approve. I get loads of compliments too!
    Date published: 2020-11-09
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would not recommend Really cute but my daughter does not like it because it lays on her face. There is no wire to hold it off of her face.
    Date published: 2020-11-09
    • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
    • loc_en_US, sid_14032098, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_boxlunch
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
    • reviews, product