Avatar: The Last Airbender Appa Faux Succulent Planter - BoxLunch Exclusive

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Avatar: The Last Airbender Appa Faux Succulent Planter - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_14084569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 139ms
  • reviews, product
Avatar: The Last Airbender Appa Faux Succulent Planter - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res
Avatar: The Last Airbender Appa Faux Succulent Planter - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Avatar: The Last Airbender Appa Faux Succulent Planter - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Avatar: The Last Airbender Appa Faux Succulent Planter - BoxLunch Exclusive, , alternate
Avatar: The Last Airbender Appa Faux Succulent Planter - BoxLunch Exclusive, , hi-res

Avatar: The Last Airbender Appa Faux Succulent Planter - BoxLunch Exclusive

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Avatar: The Last Airbender Appa Faux Succulent Planter - BoxLunch Exclusive is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_14084569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_boxlunch
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 139ms
  • reviews, product
$13.52 Price reduced from $16.90 to
  • 20% Off
  •  

    Product ID: 14084569

    Avatar: The Last Airbender Appa Faux Succulent Planter - BoxLunch Exclusive
    Appa will blow you away by keeping your plant alive forever! (Totally not 'cause it's fake.) Team Avatar's been replaced by a faux succulent, nestled in this mini planter shaped like the flying bison from Avatar: The Last Airbender.

    A BoxLunch Exclusive! 
    • Approx. 3" W x 4 1/2" H x 6" D
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    BoxLunch ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from APPPPPPPA! Super cute succulent planter. I can't wait to give it to my friend for Christmas. I might have to cheat and give it early.
    Date published: 2021-10-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Was a great surprise for my girlfriend who is a huge Avatar fan.
    Date published: 2021-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I have this on my desk at work and students love it! It makes me smile every time I see it!
    Date published: 2021-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks just like the picture! So cute This looks exactly like the picture. I do wish it was more white than yellow like the other matching succulent but I got exactly what I ordered so I’m happy.
    Date published: 2021-07-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great item Great item. Only bad thing about it is that the paint wad chipped
    Date published: 2021-06-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift This was a gift for my little sister who is currently on a succulent trend. She absolutely loves it! She immediately took it out of the package and put it center stage on her dresser. It's good quality material and is very cute!
    Date published: 2021-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appa succulent So cute! My daughter loves it
    Date published: 2021-05-28
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh I got it on sale so it's okay, but it's very small, and the little plant came detached, and the box damaged. You can try and take the glued on rocks out and use it as a planter.
    Date published: 2021-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Item EVER It is a great addition to any desk work area or just to have at home. I saw it on someone’s desk and I just knew I had to have it. Best purchase I’ve made in a while.
    Date published: 2021-05-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yip-Yipee! I love this cute lil’ Faux Planter! I bought this thinking it was a pot to put in succulent planter and I didn’t read it was “faux succulent planter”. I also thought it was going to bigger too, but regardless I love it just the same as my real plants. It fits right in with them. And it’s also a good way of building ATLA merch too.
    Date published: 2021-05-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer I received the item with a broken horn, submitted a claim and BOOM Reginald was fantastic enough to send me a new one Free! So happy!
    Date published: 2021-04-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some genius combined Appa and succulents! I bought this as a gift: she loves succulents (I didn't even know what they were before she started accumulating them!), she loves Appa (so do I!!) - absolute perfect gift.
    Date published: 2021-04-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute I get so many compliments on this little guy. Although to be Frank, the faux succulent is cute & all, but I discovered air plants not to long ago & have been obsessing over them. I took out the faux succulent & rocks & now I just use it as an air plant planter.
    Date published: 2021-04-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but could be better quality Super cute but his horn kept coming out right after we took it out of the box. It can be fixed with super glue, so not a huge deal but a little disappointing.
    Date published: 2021-04-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from No glue The planter is adorable and my daughter loved it for Easter. My only complaint was that the plant fell out when we opened the package. I was able to glue it back in, but it needed better glue to being with.
    Date published: 2021-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from tiny appa its so cute and tiny the right size for my small room
    Date published: 2021-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Appa planter So cute! Perfect for succulents!!
    Date published: 2021-04-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not big enough Smaller than expected. You would think Appa figures would be pretty large considering what a freak of nature he was...still love anything avatar though
    Date published: 2021-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its cute and small, the plant is fake of course Cute Appa plant pot
    Date published: 2020-12-27
    • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
    • loc_en_US, sid_14084569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_boxlunch
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
    • reviews, product